ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Tropical Resort

Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepcija Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okružje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kata Broj soba: 65
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 800recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (800)
Razvrstati po:
Adam W. Solo putnici Australia, 3. lipnja 2014.
relaxing

pool location room
8
i had a great stay in pool access room close to action and beach but still quiet nice hotel
Naraporn T. Grupe Thailand, 12. svibnja 2014.
Good room and service

Room style, service , location
5,7
I rather satisfy for room style and service. But the swimming pool is too dirty and car park is not enough.
Sirikhae S. Parovi Thailand, 4. svibnja 2014.
Reasonable

Wide room, Easy a
6,3
David D. Solo putnici Australia, 20. travnja 2014.
Very relaxing and comfortable

The room pool and buffet breakfast
8
Very friendly and pleasant stay.Staff were obliging and friendly.Great atmosphere
Ronald H. Parovi United States of America, 9. travnja 2014.
Great value & location

Location, price, room
8,7
It was very nice. Room and bathroom was very large and modern. Balcony was comfortable, with two lounge chairs, which overlooked the pool. About a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Aman Z. Parovi Kazakhstan, 30. ožujka 2014.
nice place, good staff

close to beach, good breakfast, nice staff
9,7
My wife and I in general liked the place. There are good eating places around, close to beach. Only problem was when we asked the reception to order a taxi for us. In the morning when we came down the taxi was not there. It came 20 minutes late. As a result we barely made it to the airport for our flight. Other than that the staff was kind.
Victor J. Parovi Australia, 16. ožujka 2014.
Very comfortable and quiet.

Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
8
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.
Sten S. Parovi Sweden, 9. ožujka 2014.
very good, if the pool hours had been longer

good breakfast, pretty near the beach and restaurants
10
It was good, but the pool-hours was a disappointment ( 10-19 ) We think it is important to swim before breakfast and before go to bed. It was short of drawers and hangers, so we had to use our suitcases to have our clothes and things
Chee S. Parovi Singapore, 7. ožujka 2014.
Front Office Staff lack initiative

Location, room size and pool access room
6,3
Only negativity we experienced is the lack of initiative from a Front Office staff who's pregnant. (Incident 1) We booked for an island tour and the pick up was 15 mins early and we were still having breakfast in the cafe, she called the room but didn't bother to check the cafe. The driver left but did return to pick us up at a later time. (Incident 2) The return airport transfer we enaged was late and we had to ask the same lady to help call the driver due to language barrier. She said its chargeable which is fine with us. The phonecall ended in less than 15 secs and she just told us that the driver is coming. When we asked how long will he takes she just said i don't know. If u are dealing with her, you have to be very specific on what u want. The other staff were very friendly and smiley though. Overall was pleasant and surrounded by good restaurant.
Jenene P. Parovi Azerbaijan, 19. veljače 2014.
enjoyed stayiing at this resort

pool/staff/location
8,3
exellent stay. we were staying 5 nights and were upgraded to deluxe pool access romm on arrival which was fantastic. very friendly helpful staff.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepcijaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkružjeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08