ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Charming Hotel

15 Yen Thai Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam 084 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Charming Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Charming Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Charming Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Charming Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Charming Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Charming Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Charming Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Charming Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Charming Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 552recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (552)
Razvrstati po:
Jaunelle P. Parovi United States of America, 20. lipnja 2014.
Great hotel for a great price!

staff, food, and location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at Charming Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is on a smaller street that can be hard for taxis to find but it is centrally located. We were able to get to all the major strips and sights. We really enjoyed the breakfast that was included. They have a lot of choices and each meal is accompanied with fresh fruit, juice, and tea. Definitely worth the stay!
Kathryn A. Parovi Australia, 19. travnja 2014.
Small rooms but comfortable

Good for one night stopover
6,7
Very small room and even smaller bathroom but we only stayed for one night so very adequate for what we needed. Could touch the wall of the next doors building outside our bedroom window!
Lynne O. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. travnja 2014.
Central location, english speaking helpful staff

clean & safe, helpful staff, central location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is not fancy but is clean and safe. The staff spoke english, was friendly and very helpful.
Jordan I. Parovi United States of America, 9. ožujka 2014.
A remarkable, loving and caring hotel staff

1) The offered the best customer service I have ever experienced, ever! 2) They were genuinely interested in our itinerary, helping to enhance where appropriate. 3) Best bang for your buck, affordable
10
I had an amazing experience with some of the most thoughtful and kind hotel staff I have ever encountered. We were greeted with big smiles and warm hello's each and every time (let alone stating our names). The were helpful in every sense and was much more than I could have ever expected out of such an economic-friendly hotel. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Brian C. Parovi Australia, 30. siječnja 2014.
great little hotel.

location, friendly staff, adequate bfeakfast
9
Tee L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. studenog 2013.
Nice and comfortable

Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located
8,3
Melissa C. Parovi Australia, 16. studenog 2013.
Exceptional Friendly Staff

The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
8,7
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.
Koray S. Parovi France, 11. studenog 2013.
Very correct hôtel with excellent staff

Very good staff. Well located. Correct prices and rooms
8,7
Staff is VERY helpful for everything, give us access to room to shower or sleep after/before our night train well after our checkout. In a Very popular and local street with great street food
Susan D. Solo putnici Australia, 7. studenog 2013.
Brilliant hotel

The staff couldn't have done anything more to help, great location and comfy beds
9,7
I loved this hotel. The staff were really helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Fantastic value for money. Clean rooms, really quick internet and a great location - you can't go wrong.
Christina M. Grupe Australia, 23. listopada 2013.
Basic budget hotel. Good value for money. Great lo

Good value for money. Great location. Very helpful staff.
9
Charming hotel is located on a fairly quiet side street in the old district. Walking distance from the lake, markets, and all the eating and drinking spots you could want (reception provides a handy map). Basic hotel rooms include air-con, hot showers, fridge, computer/wifi and good hearty breakfast choices. Staff are incredibly helpful and well-spoken. We were able to book all our tours and transfers (Sapa, Halong & airport) at reception. They allowed us to use their facilities between tours and kindly offered us breakfast after a long night on the sleeper train. For less than $20 a night this hotel is great value and I would recommend to anyone travelling to Hanoi on a budget

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Charming Hotel HanoiCharming Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaCharming Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaCharming Hotel Hanoi - RestoranCharming Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaCharming Hotel Hanoi - RestoranCharming Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaCharming Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiCharming Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiCharming Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiCharming Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaCharming Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B07