ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartman Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartman Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 294
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1307recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1307)
Razvrstati po:
Matt G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. svibnja 2015.
Good central location on a budget

Location, Transport, Staff
7
It is an interesting hotel. Its Position is ideal for transport and only a few minutes walk to the ferry and MRT. The area seems safe. Staff were also always helpful. Plumbing in my room was very poor and I had to contact maintenance on a few occasions to clear the toilet and unblock the shower to which they came every time within a few minutes and made temporary adjustments. They rate themselves as a 3 star hotel which I think is fair so no point getting upset with the standard they operate at. Overall I think this is a funky little place to stay and would definitely return in the future.
Rully L. Solo putnici Indonesia, 30. travnja 2015.
Good location

Wifi, location, view
7,3
Good location, easy to find a place to eat, good wifi, clean room and friendly staff
Jin W. Solo putnici Taiwan, 27. travnja 2015.
Too old and small

Friendly staff
4,7
Rooms are old and small
Le W. Poslovni putnici China, 19. travnja 2015.
good enough for business trip

location,gym,
7,3
Erik B. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. travnja 2015.
Back again

Location, "real" large bed, handy phone (with Wi-Fi hotspot)
9,7
I had stayed two nights at the Best Western in Kowloon where I was given a "large" bed, which was actually two twins put together. Fortunately I had stayed at the Charterhouse before and I remember a better experience there. I went over to Hong Kong island again to stay at the Charterhouse. I was delighted to have a real large bed and to have access to a "handy" phone that gave me free international calls, GPS and a hotspot so I wouldn't have to constantly look for McDonalds and 7-Eleven to get on the internet. Little details like that make for a better experience.
Anna B. Parovi Canada, 11. travnja 2015.
April 2015- helpful friendly staff & comfy room, v

Good location, well kept and comfortable room, helpful staff, good breakfast included
8
Kelly P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 4. travnja 2015.
Great room lousy breakfast

Location, bedding, WiFi
8,3
Comfortable room, but breakfast buffet was pretty lame.
Kim S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 1. travnja 2015.
It has gone way downhill

location, price,
3,7
I've stayed at the Charterhouse many times for many years. Now, the rooms were disgusting and the hotel has slid way downhill. Its always a pretty good location. The price of rooms is average to the area. But the cleanliness was disgusting. They no longer provide soap or any amenities. They won't give you are charger adapter. after you've already spent way too much on their overpriced food. Really has slid way downhill and with so many new nice places in the area I guess I won't be going back.
Damian C. Solo putnici Australia, 29. ožujka 2015.
Hk 7's weekend

Close to city, restaurants, clean room
8
Enjoyable excepts walls a little thin and could here all neighbor conversations
Karen T. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. ožujka 2015.
the little cafe saves the day

cafe, location and price
5,3
Overalll i was not expecting much but the management could take a cue from this review to update their furnishing of the room Asap. The bedding is questionable the aircon smell of old dust and the plumbing needs fixing. However, i find myself forgiving on these above becos the lil cafe serve excellence cafe and the friendly baristas- especially Ms Solina. I would return but definitely be upgrading to the s floor for the location is unbeatable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BifeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BifeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Posao CentarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07