ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartman Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartman Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Ulaz Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 294
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1227recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1227)
Razvrstati po:
Daniel N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 19. listopada 2014.
Decent Hotel, Reasonable Price, Good Location

Good price and location are the top two, and the staff is helpful/friendly.
8,3
My stay was very comfortable and hassle free, exactly what I needed during a busy business trip.
Yoonhyung J. Grupe South Korea, 11. listopada 2014.
fair price for fair space and fair service

There wasn't anything best about this hotel really to be fair.
5,7
I can't rate the place 'bad' as it wasn't but can't rate it anything more than 'fair'. The location is fair being about 15-minute walk away from Causeway Bay station. I chose to have the breakfast at the buffet and that's also about fair. The food wasn't especially good or bad. However, the staff(seemed to be the manager of the restaurant) either deliberately or by mistake tried to charge us for two more persons. When I pointed out that that was not the way it was supposed to be, he revised it but persisted that he did not do anything wrong without a single word of apology. I was certainly a bit surprised at his behavior. The room wasn't very clean either as I found hair in the bathroom. The bed sheets were not very convincingly clean either. Ventilation in the room was poor and air conditioning was not quite strong enough. I can't say it wasn't fair for the price but again, can't say too good things about this place. My stay was not too comfortable because of some of the staff and some poor facility.
Kevin C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 26. rujna 2014.
Ok but nothing special

Local is not convenient, facilities outdated, rooms outdated
4,7
For it's age the Hotel is fine but dont expect much (not that you can in HK for the money). Room was outdated and not that clean. Facilities and local not really that great.
Marco C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. rujna 2014.
Good for a few days travelling

Location, breakfast, price
9,3
Location: I stayed in this hotel for a few days and I think it has a good location - only 7 mins walk from the Wan Chai MTR stop. Remember that once you get to reception you will need to hand over a deposit (refundable upon checking-out)of a few hundred HK$, so factor that into your overall spending for your trip. Staff: the staff does speak english and were really helpfull when I need my door lock to be fixed. The repair guy came within 5 mins and fixed the door pretty quickly for me. The cleaning ladies are welcoming and smiling all the time. Room: the rooms for individual travellers are small but cosy. Don't expect anything fancy but you will find a soft and very comfortable bed with 2 pillows, a safe in a wardrobe, a mini bar fridge and a kettle in another cabinet. A flat screen TV with about 30 channels with quite a few sports channels. Free wi-fi in the room. If you want a better room then ask for a room in their "signature floor". The thing which I found to be of great help is the hotel's smart phone available in the rooms. The phone is called "Handy" and in it you will find wikipedia type descriptions/explanations of everything there is to see in HK. And what is more you can take it out with you to benefit from any discounts the hotel offers via the smart phone and use the maps if you get lost. The phone is connected 24/7 to the web. You can also buy tickets for the Big Bus Tour tours for HK and Kowloon Island. You can buy tickets for these tours at the reception but it will cost you HK $400 whilst if you take your handy phone to the main Big Bus Tour office on Pier 9 on HK Island you will get the ticket for HK $360. However if you buy 2 tours (24 and 48 hours validity) you can get them for HK $360! Even better! Breakfast: I had my breakfast included in the overall price of my room but if you want an English style or American style breakfast it will set you back around HK$200. Breakfast is buffet style.
Richard H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 21. rujna 2014.
Nice location

Location, price, location
7,3
Good hotel and good location; for Hong Kong, reasonably priced. Rooms have a closet, which many in Hong Kong do not. Free internet in rooms and free phone.
Victor C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. rujna 2014.
Nice rooms unlike shoebox hotels.

Free android device that offers free local calls and data. Nice rooms and bath. Friendly staff. Wifi speed was good too.
8,3
Overall best value in hongkong. I checked out from a shoebox that was $30 cheaper. It had 2 real size win bed, a closet and a real size bath! Android device provided with free data and local calls was best! Great wifi speed. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Sze Y. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. rujna 2014.
Value for what you paid

Staffs are helpful, well mannered, hotel location is good
7,3
I am happy with my stay in chartered house overall
Philip W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. rujna 2014.
Good location but uncomfortable bed

Location, location, location
7,7
The location was good, accessible to eateries, shopping and then some. The room was small but well appointed. The only problem was a sagging bed, which made sleep quality poor.
Siti F. Parovi Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Great location and free wifi!

Location, free wifi and comfort.
8,7
Never regretted taking this hotel. Free breakfast of local and western fare (I couldn't eat most as they were not halal, but there were bread, pastries and pancakes). Location is prime! Honestly, a 5mins walk from exit A of Time Square (turn left, cross the underpass and walk through the wet market). We used the Handy phone provided during our stay and it was so helpful! So thoughtful of this hotel to provide such a service. Our room was quite alright in size. The furnitures are outdated but we had a clean bed and bathroom. Only one complaint - pillows were too soft! For travelers looking for Halal food, there is a Turkish cafe right opposite of it and the Oi Kwan Mosque (with Halal Cantonese Canteen) right behind this hotel. There is also a halal pizza stall (Cassanova Pizza) at the junction on the way to the hotel. There is Aladin Mess on the other side of Time Square for delicious Indian fare. Would come back here again! Lovely staff here. Journey from this hotel to airport in cab was HK$300 (including tolls and luggage fees). Better deal than taking the airport express, especially if there are more than 2 of you. Thank you Charterhouse family!
Wai K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. rujna 2014.
a relatively cheap rate in hk nowadays

good location located in Wan Chai, closed to Causeway Bay. at this rate dont expect too much
6,3
For a cheap stop over can be considered.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UlazCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BifeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BifeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Posao CentarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01