ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartman Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartman Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Ulaz Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 294
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1209recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1209)
Razvrstati po:
Sze Y. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. rujna 2014.
Value for what you paid

Staffs are helpful, well mannered, hotel location is good
7,3
I am happy with my stay in chartered house overall
Philip W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. rujna 2014.
Good location but uncomfortable bed

Location, location, location
7,7
The location was good, accessible to eateries, shopping and then some. The room was small but well appointed. The only problem was a sagging bed, which made sleep quality poor.
Siti F. Parovi Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Great location and free wifi!

Location, free wifi and comfort.
8,7
Never regretted taking this hotel. Free breakfast of local and western fare (I couldn't eat most as they were not halal, but there were bread, pastries and pancakes). Location is prime! Honestly, a 5mins walk from exit A of Time Square (turn left, cross the underpass and walk through the wet market). We used the Handy phone provided during our stay and it was so helpful! So thoughtful of this hotel to provide such a service. Our room was quite alright in size. The furnitures are outdated but we had a clean bed and bathroom. Only one complaint - pillows were too soft! For travelers looking for Halal food, there is a Turkish cafe right opposite of it and the Oi Kwan Mosque (with Halal Cantonese Canteen) right behind this hotel. There is also a halal pizza stall (Cassanova Pizza) at the junction on the way to the hotel. There is Aladin Mess on the other side of Time Square for delicious Indian fare. Would come back here again! Lovely staff here. Journey from this hotel to airport in cab was HK$300 (including tolls and luggage fees). Better deal than taking the airport express, especially if there are more than 2 of you. Thank you Charterhouse family!
Wai K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. rujna 2014.
a relatively cheap rate in hk nowadays

good location located in Wan Chai, closed to Causeway Bay. at this rate dont expect too much
6,3
For a cheap stop over can be considered.
Barnes P. Poslovni putnici Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
worth a few nights

food staff clean
8,7
good
Cindy N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 7. rujna 2014.
good location n clean hotel

location, clean n comfortable
7
good
Edwin M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 6. rujna 2014.
Business Trip

1 - the mobile phone they let you use for FREE (free local and international calls) #thumbsup. 2 - location
7
The rooms are run down and a little cramped which makes it hard to move around but the fact they provided me with a mobile phone to use with free local and international calls was awesome.
Ricky L. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. rujna 2014.
Clean hotel on nonsmoking floor, good location.

Clean, nice house keeping, has hotel shuttle to the airport every hour and you do not need to haul your baggages to take the airport bus.
8,3
Overall very nice. My first interaction with the front desk was not the best. My plane arrived early and I checked in early. Front desk receptionist was busy and rushed with my early check in and asked me to come back at 2pm. To be fair, the other morning I was sitting in the lobby and watched another front desk receptionist is nice and helpful for a foreign couple.
Kanming C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Good Location

very near causeway bay, easy to find food and transportation
8
Very comfortable
She J. Poslovni putnici China, 25. kolovoza 2014.
good location nice main entrance

quiet environment good location good services
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UlazCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BifeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BifeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Posao CentarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03