ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong 852 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Charterhouse Hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartman Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartman Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Ulaz Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Mjesto: Wanchai Broj soba: 294
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1100recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1100)
David F. Parovi Australia, 11. travnja 2014.
Well located hotel for a stop-over-

breakfast-staff-location
7,7
A good stay on our way home from Europe to Australia. The room could have been cleaner-dust under the beds, dirty bathroom floor. Concierge staff were brilliant!
Siwen L. Solo putnici China, 9. travnja 2014.
really nice

altitude kindness clean comfortable
9,3
verynice , I'll come again!
Keith F. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 7. travnja 2014.
Showing its age but well located and good value

Location in Wan Chai, good value for money, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
This was our third stay because the location is so good for shopping and restaurants. The Charterhouse is an elderly hotel, the "superior" room being quite small one wonders what the "inferior" rooms are like. Nevertheless it is comfortable and clean enough including the bathroom. This hotel caters more for sports teams and fans with the "Champs Bar" in the basement but it has no facilities for kids. The TV channels cater mainly for Chinese and sports fans not for Kids. There is no BBC or CNN only local Hong Kong channels in English. Anyone planning to book for April 2014 is warned that external refurbishment is on the North side with netting up all over the facade so insist on a room on the South side that has a better view.
Keith F. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 7. travnja 2014.
Not as good as it used to be but still good enough

Location, location, location.
7,7
The so-called "superior room" is as small as can be but is clean and comfortable. The Charterhouse is more suitable for sports teams and spectators i.e singles and mates and there are NO facilities for children. The location is excellent for shopping in Wan Chai and for transport: that was the main attraction for my family. Potential guests NOTE that the North elevation is covered with netting whilst they do external renovations until the end of April 2014.
Nadiah M. Parovi Singapore, 4. travnja 2014.
Good

Good location, easily accessible
7,3
Charterhouse has good location especially for Muslim couple, as it is located exactly in front of the Islamic Centre that sells superb Dim Sum & Cantonese cuisine (as breakfast in HK hotel are mostly non halal). It's also located between Wan chai MTR station & Causewaybay MTR- we enjoyed walking around at the small shops located in these area. Nice, friendly and Multi language staff available. Good fitness centre available. Room wise are small, on and off toilets may smell despite rooms are made up. And certain corners of the room are not clean properly, stack of dust. Charterhouse is undergoing renovation, hopefully it's service and room will be better in the future. It has been a good stay despite the shortcomings of the room. Will definitely recommend family & friends
Stephen S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Disappointing

none
3,3
Tiny room and zero value for the money paid compared to other hotels on the Island.
Carina G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
Sufficient

location, value for money
6,3
It lacks the small things but is sufficient for a quick trip
Knott C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. ožujka 2014.
Good hotel, easy access to taxis

Taxi access, room ok, staff helpful
7,7
Good, they upgraded me at recheck in so that was nice. Clean and efficient. A good value hotel
Rosnila L. Solo putnici Indonesia, 17. ožujka 2014.
Hotel with Convenient Location and Helpfull Staff

Location, Staff and Value for money
8,3
I stayed one night, so I don't experience much of the hotel itself since I went out most of my time, but the hotel surprised me with it's convenient location, close to Times Square, Causeway Bay and of course the MTR station. Because of that, a lot of restaurants nearby. The Staff are so helpful, especially after I've checked out finding a taxi in a busy Wanchai area, oh fantastic fast, I was very impressed.
Robert S. Solo putnici Switzerland, 10. ožujka 2014.
Friendly and clean

Central location, friendly and efficient staff, free WIFI
7,7
My stay was very pleasant in all aspects. I liked especially the stylish rooms in the newly renovated second floor («Signature Floor»). Compared to the rooms which I was staying in one week earlier in the same hotel, this was excellent. Outside the «Happy hour» (from 5 pm to 9 pm), I found the prices of in the hotel bar in the first floor rather expensive (around 7 € Euro for a single glass of wine), but that seems to be the case almost everywhere in HK. Overall rating: good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UlazCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BifeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BifeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Posao CentarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08