ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartman Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Apartman Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 294
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1184recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1184)
Razvrstati po:
Mok K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 23. studenog 2014.
Extremely small room with a under sized single bed

Location is good, many restaurants nearby, near to shopping
5
I reserved a room with double bed. hotel replied they could only get me a single bed which is not indicated while I did the booking. Hotel emailed back and required me to upgrade to superior room in order to have big bed. I emailed back 3 times with not reply. the room turned out to be a 0.8m x 1.8m bed. barely enough for one person. I have to pay extra to upgrade to a room with a double bed. With this price, I will certainly get a better hotels. In fact I found a couples of better price hotel near by.
Adrienne L. Parovi Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Overrated. Old furnishing

Location
5,7
Average at best
Stephen B. Parovi United States of America, 18. studenog 2014.
Only stayed one night

Price, location, view
9,3
Ok, the bed was too small
Peter B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2014.
Cheap bed in Causeway Bay

Price, location and convenience
6,7
OK
Rahamat B. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
It's confortable and clean hotel in good location

Good location. Clean and well maintained
6
It was confortable but I was disappointed the big bed only double bed and not queen size.
Ying M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 7. studenog 2014.
OK

GOOD SERVICE
4
Chong Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. studenog 2014.
Value for Money

Value, Comfort, Space
7,7
The room size is much bigger compared to other hotels that i have stayed in HK for similar price. Though you need to walk about 10 mins to the nearest MTR, it is close to shopping and food. Will stay here again.
Dominic W. Solo putnici New Zealand, 2. studenog 2014.
Good for what it is

location
7
The hotel is in an excellent location, but the housekeeping standard was poor. I would not recommend to a first time visitor to Hong Kong, but quite OK otherwise.
Edmond L. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 25. listopada 2014.
Smallest room in any hotel I stay for last 30 yr

location thats all
3,7
I was given the worse and properly the smallest room in the hotel contrary to what I saw on the websit when I made my booking. The hotel has taken advantage of me being single and offer me the smallest room and a single bed that place against the wall, the power point does not work. Renovation during the day and te corridor is narrow and have laundry bags place along the corridor not sure this is fire safety compliance. Shower box can hardly turn around and I hit on the rail on the wall everytime I make a turn. Not a hotel I will retunr for sure.
Lung M. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. listopada 2014.
Nice Stay

Value of Money, Room Condition and Location
6,7
Very good stay, good facilities and prompt Staff

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ApartmanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/salonCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BifeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BifeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Posao CentarCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03