ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, Kineska četvrt, Bangkok, Tajland 10110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Kafić Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkon/terasa Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Ulaz Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interijer hotela Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkon/terasa Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Ulaz Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Kupaonica Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Kupaonica Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Sadržaji Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Recepcija Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Ulaz
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restoran Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interijer hotela Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kineska četvrt Broj soba: 34
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1629recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (1629)
Razvrstati po:
Maja D. Parovi Croatia, 10. siječnja 2013.
jako teško za naći

uredne sobe
7,3
Hotel je bio uredan, soba isto tako. Soba se nalazila u prizemlju i jedini nedostatak je što nije imala prozore. Nama nije smetalo jer smo samo jednu večer prespavali. Hotel smo jako jako teško pronašli, vozili smo se tuk tukom okolo i zaustavljali ostale vozače (barem 10) od kojih je samo 1 znao gdje se nalazi hotel.
Chuthathip D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 20. ožujka 2015.
We stayed with a 17 months son.

Close to Chinatown, Cheap, Friendly and Helpful Staffs
8,7
In Chinatown. Really convenience to shop, eat, and reach to other attractives. Its decent price if compare to the quality of the room. The shower room is pretty dirty, so it is definitely not for small kids. We just had to hold him to shower. The lane to get to the hotel pretty small and dirty. In concludsion, It is an OKAY hotel to stay, if you just want somewhere to sleep and go.
B D. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. ožujka 2015.
Noisy

Location, price, amenities
6,3
Windowless room, moldy shower, noise from 3 different rooms came through the walls
Andrew B. Parovi Australia, 5. ožujka 2015.
Great location

Location, price, value
7,7
After some initial disappointment - hotel decor more faded than photos suggest - I really enjoyed my stay here. The location is great: heart of Chinatown - buzz, temples, narrow alleys, markets, restaurants on your doorstep. Room was clean and comfortable. Size reasonable for short stay.
Shirley C. Parovi Malaysia, 27. veljače 2015.
Dissatisfaction , dissappointed , good location

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
6,7
I just loved their lacation only . That's all what I satisfy.
Zareen M. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2015.
Nice place if you have less to carry

It is right in China town, close to shoping centre, quite place.
7,3
It was little hard to find the place,5 taxis refused to get into the street because you can get in but very hard to make U turn. Very very narrow ally way,cars have to revers back halfway to get out. If you have less to carry then it is good place. The gentleman on nightshift is very helpful and kind.
Mogens R. Solo putnici Denmark, 25. veljače 2015.
ok place to sleep.

good location. affordable and ... hmmm
5
Short. place feels rundown, And this also goes for the staff, sort of.
Ian G. Parovi South Africa, 22. veljače 2015.
It was ok

Centrally located. Quiet at night
6,7
Small cramped room. Not at all like the pictures on the website. Down a creapy alley.
Richard M. Parovi United States of America, 21. veljače 2015.
In the heart of Chinatown

Location, Helpful staff, Full kitchenette in room
6,7
Clean and well-equipped room, although quite small. Full kitchenette including fridge, microwave, electric kettle, dishes and utensils. Facilities starting to show some wear and tear. Wifi not reliable - intermittent. Location tricky to find, down a narrow alley, but right in the heart of Chinatown. Short walk to ferry dock.
Taryn T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. veljače 2015.
Worst & Lousy

Quite
2,3
The hotel located in the small Soi 8(street) which the taxi driver drop us at the main road so we need to carry our luggage and my younger child(she slept that time) with few minutes walking distance through a tiny and wet alley(the smell was not nice in the alley). We stay at 2nd floor. Very Very basic amenities and olf fashion in the room and the wifi not strong enough.The room size was very small and the mattress not as comfortable enough. Location wise I rather recommend the other hotel which located just beside the main road and you may find food surrounding there. Sure i wont be back to there next time.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - KafićCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkon/terasaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - UlazCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Interijer hotelaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkon/terasaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - UlazCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - KupaonicaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - KupaonicaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - SadržajiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RecepcijaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - UlazCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RestoranCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Interijer hotelaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01