Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, okrug Babak - otok Samal, grad Davao , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 91recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (91)
Razvrstati po:
Hershie M. Parovi Philippines, 15. svibnja 2016.
Very Satisfied
6,3
Excellent place if you're looking for a place to really just relax and enjoy the sun, sand, and sea. Very private setting where you'll feel that you're secured. I guess rooms are relatively new and lacked the normal amenities you'd find in a Hotel. (e.g. no side tables, cabinet too small, shower area inside the bathroom a bit small, no phones/intercoms to call for service). Another issue was the numerous blackouts. They have an emergency generator but not really enough to power the a/c units. Although this, as what we have been told, is an island wide problem, so... But overall, we loved the place. We especially loved the service of one of the staffs. her name is Lenlen. Very accomodating and welcoming.
Vernette J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 14. svibnja 2016.
Friendly staff, good food, nice beach ( for snorkl
5
My only concern is no free drinking water. 150 pesos corcage, drinking water. Anyways, overall satisfactory-good.
Maria A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. svibnja 2016.
Amazing stay
6,7
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.
Blesilda O. Grupe Philippines, 27. ožujka 2016.
Worth what you pay for
6
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
Darrin L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. ožujka 2016.
Nice resort, friendly staff

Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
7,7
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
Divina A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. ožujka 2016.
Awesome stay at Chema's
6,7
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
Tonny R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 23. ožujka 2016.
Nice placering.
6,7
God stay
Paula R. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. ožujka 2016.
Better Communication

Just average overall service
5,7
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
Teri C. Grupe Philippines, 6. ožujka 2016.
private beach

10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
8
good beach
Teo A. Parovi Philippines, 5. ožujka 2016.
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
6,3
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)
1 od 1 recenzija
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - PlažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - PlažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - PlažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - PlažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort grad Davao  - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07