Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, okrug Babak - otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje
Područje okrug Babak - otok Samal Broj soba: 7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 65recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (65)
Razvrstati po:
Ivy E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. lipnja 2015.
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9,3
Nicholas F. Parovi United States of America, 21. lipnja 2015.
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9,7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Daisy V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. lipnja 2015.
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Todd F. Grupe United States of America, 3. lipnja 2015.
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8,7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Anna K. Parovi United States of America, 23. svibnja 2015.
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7,7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Princess M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 24. travnja 2015.
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Angeleen A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. travnja 2015.
Excellent Service

service, room
9,3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Nilda G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. ožujka 2015.
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8,7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Kadelle P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. ožujka 2015.
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7,7
Kadelle P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. ožujka 2015.
Great Place

1.) Not crowded 2.) Scenery 3.) Ambiance
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - BazenChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04