ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, okrug Babak - otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje
Područje okrug Babak - otok Samal Broj soba: 7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 50recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (50)
Razvrstati po:
Salud A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. listopada 2014.
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7,7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Rosalie R. Grupe Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
restful as always

the staff were great. attentive and always accommodating
9
it was great as always. looking forward to going back again!
Rosalie R. Grupe Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
great staff

it's always great when staff are helpful and attentive without hovering too much
9,3
will definitely go back. great for group vacays.
Angelica C. Grupe Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. srpnja 2014.
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?
Don W. Parovi Canada, 5. srpnja 2014.
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. Parovi Philippines, 26. lipnja 2014.
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6,3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. Grupe Philippines, 16. lipnja 2014.
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlažaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - BazenChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A02