ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipini 1000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ulaz Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Recepcija Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interijer hotela Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 145
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 183recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (183)
Razvrstati po:
Lee S. Parovi United States of America, 17. rujna 2014.
3 day stay...

Location, Location, Location to Embassy and Mall
7,7
water leak in the hose to wash your but with...room 217 their fix was turning it off ..even through the internet speed check showed faster than at home when in fact it was slower than home. Got Diarrhea from food i ate there. last meal we had for dinner waiting for an hour even though i ordered a dinner salad they brought the main course a couple minutes after the salad was delivered..after an hour wait for it ....
Christine G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Cherry Blossom Hotel Review

The early check in time, efficient front desk personnels, comfortable rooms
10
Very comfortable, free from stress
Daniel W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2014.
well worn hotel

location-next to Robinson's Mall Ermita
5,3
Room they gave us came with large ants and flying type bugs I couldn't identify. Housekeeping tried to spray the bugs but they kept returning. I wouldn't recommend staying in this room-maybe other rooms are better. Staff was friendly but this place is run down an aging. Needs renovation-the furniture is worn out and the whole place needs a fresh coat of paint. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Abdel K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Old and Tired hotel
3
Location and nothing else! Old and dusty floor! Very hard bed and pillows lost its softness and fluffiness! Bath towels old and worn out (greyish). Oh! Never willl be coming back at this hotel!
Fahdel P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 6. kolovoza 2014.
nice location it is beside Robinson place

the best in this hotel is the location, reasonable price & the cleanliness.
7
Our recently stay in cb through agoda was not good because we were given an old room or unrenovated.
Keith B. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. srpnja 2014.
had a nce stay

staff location , value
10
Really enjoyed myself and will return
William H. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. srpnja 2014.
My safe bet hotel

Location, Safe, Good Staff
8
This is my "safe bet hotel" or the one I can usually depend upon to get a room irrespective if other hotels are fully booked. Generally when I arrive via taxi the doormen/security staff are generally prompt at retrieving my luggage and bringing it to the frontdesk. The frontdesk personnel by now usually recognize me and are prompt about getting my key to a room which has met my special accommodation requests. I'm often upgraded which is always a welcome plus. THe room itself has reasonably strong WIFI , cold air conditioning, a working television set and a very reliable wake up call system (mechanical and voice) and a bed in which I can collapse (after triple locking the door) and sleep soundly. What I don't think is particularly great is the breakfast choices. Guests have a choice of three free breakfasts which are all generally UNSAT.
Jethro B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. lipnja 2014.
Great

Near Hotels, Convenient, Safe
7,7
Was Great!
Raymundo I. Solo putnici Australia, 28. lipnja 2014.
Disgusting staff
3,3
My stay at cherry blossom is a nightmare. The facilities they had provided is far from my expectation. Room is not clean enough bed sheet smells badly including smell of cigarettes etc. in other words, their customer service is poor and very disappointed. 1. Unable to look after their client/s, 2. Lack of work ethic 3. Unprofessional.
Roger G. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. lipnja 2014.
OK

Location Location Location
6,3
OK.... There is very nice mall across the street...... The rest of the area is a little dicey...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - UlazCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepcijaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interijer hotelaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02