ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipini 1000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ulaz Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Recepcija Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interijer hotela Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 145
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 203recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (203)
Razvrstati po:
Kyaw W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 8. prosinca 2014.
Not bad

Food, place and room
7,7
Good
Mario S. Parovi Italy, 8. prosinca 2014.
Location

location, location, location
5,7
this hotel is great for location just walking distance to the Robinson Malate shopping mall, but also noisy during the weekend because of the KTV club inside the hotel, if you're a single traveler maybe this is good
Andrew M. Parovi Australia, 3. prosinca 2014.
pleasant stay

position cleanliness position
7,7
our stay was fine nice clean rooms friendly staff would be happy to stay there again
John S. Parovi United States of America, 30. studenog 2014.
Cherry Pit

Customer service was very good. the location of the hotel was good. the staff in the restaurant very nice .
5,3
I arrived late as expected and as I told the hotel I would arrive late. The room we reserved was not available. The desk clerk upgraded our room because that was all that was available. This was done with no extra cost. We got to our room and I was really surprised at the upgrade version. There was a window, but, there were no curtains or drapes covering the window. The walls were very dirty And wallpaper in need of repair or replacing. The fact that breakfast was included in the price was, well, rather insulting. With the exception of the coffee, everything was cold. How is that possible in a restaurant?
Mieczyslaw W. Parovi United States of America, 27. studenog 2014.
ok

nothing special
6,3
ok
Andrew K. Parovi United States of America, 21. studenog 2014.
Excellent staff with great location

Friendly staff, location, and affordable price
8,7
Excellent. Although the hotel is not a 5 star hotel, among its peers, it is outstanding. Great friendly staff, and great location for people who are in Manila for immigration medical and visa interviews near US Embassy.
Richard H. Parovi United States of America, 13. studenog 2014.
security a big 5 stars

the staff were very proffesional and kind
9
excellent will certainly return to that hotel when in Manila, Ermita area
Judah L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. studenog 2014.
Business as usual

Near our business itinerary. Comfortable. Value.
8
Eduarda T. Parovi Philippines, 6. studenog 2014.
near robinson mall and jeepney transpo

staff location price
7,3
I like the early breakfast and near the mall. I like the van going to airport its safe.
Russell W. Parovi United States of America, 6. studenog 2014.
an oldie but still a goodie

location, spacious room, price; beyond that the staff was attentive and professional
7,3
the stay was everything that I expected and wanted. The biggest plus for me was the size of the room. The biggest minus was the speaker in the room that was controlled by the hotel. It would occasionally come on blaring music. I would have to call the desk to have it turned off.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - UlazCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RecepcijaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interijer hotelaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07