ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kupaonica CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pogled CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 52
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 590recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (590)
Razvrstati po:
Lam W. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. listopada 2014.
Comfy

large room size , cozy design, magnificent seaview
8
Nicely designed and maintained service apartment in HK. Our Always favourite
Suet Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. listopada 2014.
Clean,Spacious and affordable,

nice, large and convenient place ,a great view of the harbo,including kitchen
8,3
Johnny C. Parovi Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
Great Sea View Apartment

Facing Sea View, Clean, and friendly staff
7,7
Great Sea View, a lot of shop and food around that area, reasonable price. great size for us. better than a lot of Hotel in HK. will recommend friend to stay there, if you take bus and trend this is a great place to stay, MTR is quite a distance away but accessible. Take A12 or A10 direct from airport only 35min travel time 2 min walk from pacific Hotel.
Ka C. Solo putnici China, 9. rujna 2014.
Good hotel

Good apartment in hong kong
8,7
Kenji U. Poslovni putnici Japan, 8. rujna 2014.
One of very best

View, cleanliness, staff service
9,7
I spent hotels for business trip 100 night a year all over Asia. This could be one of very best. I will definitely come back again. I should have known here for long time ago.
Suet Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 6. rujna 2014.
comfortable stay in weekens

spacious, spectacular view, good services
8
This is my 6th time staying at chi138, whenever i need a weekend break, chi138 is my first choice. The place is not expensive and the room is spacious, which is definitely the best place to take a weekend break with your friends and family!
Franz W. Poslovni putnici Austria, 1. rujna 2014.
not really a hotel

close to local restaurants, room was ok bathroom
5,7
actually i stayed some times in this hotel, the hotel has no lobby and no restaurant and just a pult on the entraince, where you can pick up the key, the staff there is not trained to work in a hotel and have no idea about service customers. Staff there treat you as they do you a favor to stay in this place. I had a small request what usually is not a big deal in any other hotels but it was turned down. It is OK for me i will not stay in this place any more because there are a lot of very professional hotels around this area and a lot of new hotels will open soon
Franz W. Parovi Austria, 31. kolovoza 2014.
please don't expect a service in this Hotel

room is Ok, bathroom, close to restaurants
4,7
i stayed several times in this hotel i m usually a very easy hotel guest, but the stuff in this hotel dont know how to deal with customer (hotel guests) they treating you as they doing u a big favor to stay in this place, there is no lobby or front desk just a pult in the entrance where unprofessionals hand out keys and collect keys, sorry i will not stay there any more.
Kan K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 25. kolovoza 2014.
What kind of service is this?

Big room, clean and seaview
5
This is one of my worst hotel experience in my whole life. there is no house keeping on sunday, which means no one will clean and tidy up your room on sunday. You cant even get a new towel and the staff in the reception just does not even wanna try helping. Just said "it's like that on Sunday". What kind of service is this?
Kan K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Bad manner and terrible service
5
Despite having a nice room with seaview, i m very frustrated with the living experience in this hotel. How can a hotel not having room cleaning service on Sunday, and not even offering a clean towel for the costumers??? That is totally not acceptable. The end!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PogledCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C05