Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 775recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (775)
Razvrstati po:
Qiang W. Parovi Australia, 16. travnja 2016.
Good location, great view, useful facilities
5,7
I enjoyed the stay at this place. It's close to the metro, trams and buses. A few good and cheap local restaurants within walking distance too. The view from the room is good too if you get the ones at higher floors which we haven't. The suite is very spacious compared to usual hotel rooms in the centre of Hong Kong. It is also very secure with the card access to the building and the floor through the lifts. However I notice it can be expensive if you don't get the deal or book very early.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ng T. Parovi Hong Kong, 4. travnja 2016.
Big room
3,7
The room is big but decorations are a bit worn off.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 14. ožujka 2016.
Great views
5,3
Excellent views over the harbour, very quiet, close to Tram line
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sze P. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 13. ožujka 2016.
Good
6,7
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Qizhang C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 11. veljače 2016.
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean.
6,3
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean... room is big, location is good!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sze P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 7. veljače 2016.
Excellent place to stay

Very big room, clean environment, nice view
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wing M. Poslovni putnici China, 5. veljače 2016.
Room is big with kitchen area
6
The whole room is huge with a splendid seaview. It's close to mtr station so transport is convenient. Particularly like the kitchen area so it's very convenient to cook.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ko L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 24. siječnja 2016.
good

location, sea view, facilitation
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sutida M. Parovi Thailand, 18. siječnja 2016.
Spacious room, ver confortable!

In-room facilities, room layout, view
8,7
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. siječnja 2016.
value for money

location, big space and comfortable
6,3
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PogledCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02