Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 759recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (759)
Razvrstati po:
Sutida M. Parovi Thailand, 18. siječnja 2016.
Spacious room, ver confortable!

In-room facilities, room layout, view
8,7
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. siječnja 2016.
value for money

location, big space and comfortable
6,3
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong W. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. prosinca 2015.
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
3,7
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Noel D. Solo putnici Malaysia, 17. prosinca 2015.
CHI holiday

Location, amenities, cleanliness
8,3
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lau K. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 17. prosinca 2015.
The hotel acts like a thief
5,3
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terii I. Parovi Japan, 21. studenog 2015.
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness

Size, location, free good wifi
7,7
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sam T. Parovi Singapore, 19. studenog 2015.
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fifi Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. studenog 2015.
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!

Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
9
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Debbie S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 8. studenog 2015.
Awesome hotel!

Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
9
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soo B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 2. studenog 2015.
Room is very spacious

value for money
8
Very satisfied
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PogledCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08