ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kupaonica CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pogled CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 52
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 686recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (686)
Razvrstati po:
Mok S. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. travnja 2015.
Pleasant stay

Good location, quiet, nice view
7
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am
Meyer S. Poslovni putnici Germany, 17. travnja 2015.
spacious, wonderful view, very good location

- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
9,7
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !
Suet Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. travnja 2015.
nice nightsight, spacious,

Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
8,7
Lucia A. Grupe Argentina, 14. travnja 2015.
Confortable lovely apartment

the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
9
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
Ganesh G. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 10. travnja 2015.
No Good Houskeeping

Location of hotel room size and interior
6
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
Sze P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 7. travnja 2015.
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite

Big and clean room; nice view
9
For sure i will pick this hotel again
Ng L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 5. travnja 2015.
Roomy and Comfortable

Well-trained staff
9
Very Good
Qizhang C. Poslovni putnici China, 1. travnja 2015.
Very comfortable hotel with big size of room.

Room size, location
7,7
Youngmin O. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. ožujka 2015.
Clean, nice place, big room,

Big room, nice view, clean
8,7
Fabulous with my love to stay here
Valentina L. Parovi Singapore, 22. ožujka 2015.
Great Stay!

Location, Space and Attentiveness
10
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A04