ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kupaonica CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pogled CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 52
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 627recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (627)
Razvrstati po:
Claire C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 8. prosinca 2014.
Spacious room!

spacious and clean room! Quite at night as well. We enjoyed our stay.
8,3
Demetrio D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. prosinca 2014.
Spacious

Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Complete Kitchen Facilities... I like the Espresso Maker :)
9
Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Best Value for Money, Complete Kitchen Facility and near Macau Ferry... It's just 12 minutes walk if your not taking a cab.
Chan K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 29. studenog 2014.
Clean , big room

Clean , big room, near to Macau ferry terminal
8,7
The hotel is clean and the room is spacious.
Geok P. Parovi Singapore, 27. studenog 2014.
No regret staying

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
9
Spacious, clean and friendly staff. Was given complimentary upgrade to higher floor which gives me a spectacular sea view.
Franz W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 23. studenog 2014.
small nice hotel in western district

close to my office, to local restaurants and the bathroom
6,3
was OK it is close to my office, i liked the big bathroom and the location is ok too.
Yong Y. Parovi United States of America, 16. studenog 2014.
Great value

Great value for the money and huge room size
7
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Milagros B. Parovi Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
Will stay here again!

Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
9
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Sze P. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. studenog 2014.
nice and big

view and comfy
6
very good, i will go again
Kai L. Solo putnici Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
huge apartment value for money

it is spacious and has a great view. staff were helpful and friendly.
8
Will stay here again!
Rui M. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 6. studenog 2014.
Perfect hotel/service apartment in HK!

Large room, good view, nice service
9,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PogledCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B03