ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kupaonica CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pogled CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 52
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 530recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (530)
Razvrstati po:
. Parovi 20. srpnja 2014.
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7,3
Hu J. Parovi China, 4. srpnja 2014.
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7,7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!
Soren P. Parovi Denmark, 29. lipnja 2014.
spacious

space, view, access
9
Excellent
Leung W. Grupe Hong Kong, 29. lipnja 2014.
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7,3
Ka K. Grupe Hong Kong, 28. lipnja 2014.
The male cleaning staff 's attitude is really bad!

Enough space for family and for dog as well ....
3,7
Heman C. Parovi Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
Super hotel

Big rooms, comes with kitchen, great bathrooms
8,3
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong to stay at, if you want a quiet get-away. Ok, it's a bit out of the way, but the view from the hotel is unbeatable.
Man Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. lipnja 2014.
Big studio room

sea view, clean and comfortable
7,7
It was a good experience staying at CHI 138, the room was upgraded to the higher level of the hotel so that i can have the nice view of the victoria harbour, the toilet was big and tidy and there was a small kitchen for us to cook. u can feel so comfortable that just like staying at your own home.
Ming S. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. lipnja 2014.
Perfect Place for travel

Excellent location , fantastic view , friendly staff
9,3
Christy W. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. lipnja 2014.
Overall a OK stay

The room is very spacious but the cleaning needs improvement. The room is equipped well with all kind of things you need: microwaves, irons, TV, hairdryer.
5,7
Just wondering why there is no power outlet in the washroom, I have to blow dry my hair in the kitchen area. Maybe I missed it.
Nga M. Grupe China, 8. lipnja 2014.
Nice cool awesome

The stuff said only can stay two ppl in room. Otherwise will charge 400 HKD of each ppl. Wtf
6
Of coz I hv to gd time wif my three fds. But I don't like the stuff. Room is big. Told him we only chill at nite time. But he sill like warning me room at only stay two ppl. N told me About the money charge.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PogledCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B02