ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kupaonica CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kupaonica CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 505recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (505)
Razvrstati po:
Tjhie D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 1. veljače 2015.
Good

Staff
8
Janus C. Parovi Singapore, 28. siječnja 2015.
Awesome stay

Location, Staff, Room Standard
9,7
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Michael L. Solo putnici Canada, 13. siječnja 2015.
Very good value for money. Spacious.

Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
9
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Loc G. Parovi United States of America, 13. siječnja 2015.
Never judge the book by its photos.

Near MRT, near restaurants street
6,7
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Tunyathorn V. Parovi Thailand, 11. siječnja 2015.
Good location, Nice place

Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
7,3
Lin C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 10. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable n nice location

Great special
8
Pek Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. prosinca 2014.
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. prosinca 2014.
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Pek Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. prosinca 2014.
Wonderful!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Kwok H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 16. prosinca 2014.
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06