Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 567recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (567)
Razvrstati po:
Sook C. Parovi Singapore, 2. veljače 2016.
Just like home

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9,7
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shuk Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. siječnja 2016.
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like

Spacious, very clean, good location
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ng C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 25. siječnja 2016.
Best Accomadation in HK

The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
10
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. prosinca 2015.
A trip that I would like to forget

The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
6
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sze W. Grupe Hong Kong, 25. prosinca 2015.
Fantastic!

Nice staff, clean room and good size
7,3
Will definitely come back next time:)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yun Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 21. prosinca 2015.
Good location

Location, staff performance, room
8,7
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chun H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 17. prosinca 2015.
All round good hotel

Value for money, location and good staffs
9,3
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Min L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 3. prosinca 2015.
good experience

the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
9,3
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jianpeng T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. studenog 2015.
Suitable for family

Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
8,7
Excellent!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jian W. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 10. studenog 2015.
a nice place

location, service, and the equipments
7,7
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05