ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kupaonica CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kupaonica CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 515recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (515)
Razvrstati po:
Maria A. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. travnja 2015.
Nice location, near all the night markets.

Value for money. Staff. Location.
9
Clean, very helpful staff, quiet and close to the night markets. Not on HK island, but within easy reach via MTR or Big Bus.
Chi-Chong L. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. ožujka 2015.
Valued suite, can cook your own food.

Kitchen. Bed room. Living room.
7,7
Kaoru O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 20. veljače 2015.
Friendly staff

Hotel staff, location, room, interior
8
Every staff I met in the hotel including house keeping staff was so friendly. Room size was actually not as spacious as I expected. Interior was nice and warm. As this hotel is serviced apartment, almost everything is there in the room. It was really nice stay.
Lok M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 16. veljače 2015.
Worse than I expect

Clean, Neat, TIdy
6
Tjhie D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 1. veljače 2015.
Good

Staff
8
Janus C. Parovi Singapore, 28. siječnja 2015.
Awesome stay

Location, Staff, Room Standard
9,7
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Fan G. Parovi United States of America, 14. siječnja 2015.
value, location and comfort

hotel condition, room size and value for money
9,7
Hotel location is at the center of Temple street area, which is very convenient for us. MTR and bus stop is near by and price is very reasonable. Like the room size a lot. Will stay again for sure when visit Hongkong!
Michael L. Solo putnici Canada, 13. siječnja 2015.
Very good value for money. Spacious.

Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
9
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Loc G. Parovi United States of America, 13. siječnja 2015.
Never judge the book by its photos.

Near MRT, near restaurants street
6,7
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Tunyathorn V. Parovi Thailand, 11. siječnja 2015.
Good location, Nice place

Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01