ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kupaonica CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Interijer hotela CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Apartman CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Apartman CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kupaonica CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Apartman CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Apartman CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 399recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (399)
Adrian C. Solo putnici Australia, 1. travnja 2014.
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK

Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
8,3
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Sagrmohammeda A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Saudi Arabia, 27. ožujka 2014.
Good stay

Clean
6,7
Good experienced
Kok M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 20. ožujka 2014.
good place for long stay

cooking place, comfort, location
8,3
Kok M. Grupe Singapore, 20. ožujka 2014.
Comfort Apartment Hotel

Cooking, comfort and centrally
7,7
Henry L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 18. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing, fussy free

Location, room size, clean toilet
9,3
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Lee L. Parovi China, 14. ožujka 2014.
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs

SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Tshung W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 11. ožujka 2014.
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard

Central Located , room space and facilities
9,3
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Weifu L. Parovi Singapore, 17. veljače 2014.
NIce apartment!

Clean, good service, near MTR
9,3
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!
Fan J. Parovi China, 31. siječnja 2014.
good for couples

clean/large room/ friendly staff
9
the staff was very friendly and efficient. even as the hotel is located in mong kok, it's very quiet and close to the station. i am sure i will go there again with my boyfriend.
Claudia H. Parovi Germany, 21. siječnja 2014.
Good location, great value for money

Location is within 5 minutes walk to MTR and local food places, Apartment is well equipped, good size for Hong Kong standard.
9,7
We enjoyed the location. The MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), Local food and Temple street market are all within walking distance (5 to 10 Minutes). The apartment has everything you need and you could even cook your own food if you wanted to. The apartment also has a DVD player if you want to borrow DVD's

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - ApartmanCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - ApartmanCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - ApartmanCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - ApartmanCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B05