ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kupaonica CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kupaonica CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 469recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (469)
Razvrstati po:
Sze H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Given the wrong type of room

Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
7,7
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Piyanud H. Parovi Thailand, 29. rujna 2014.
Good location, huge room, great staff

Good location, huge room, great staff
8,7
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Law W. Parovi Hong Kong, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable

Big room, Clean and cozy
8,7
Chin K. Parovi China, 11. kolovoza 2014.
average

large room
6,3
not bad
Wing Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 6. srpnja 2014.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.

It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
7,7
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Shareen L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
2,3
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Georges C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom France, 16. lipnja 2014.
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon

Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
8,7
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Ai S. Poslovni putnici Japan, 13. lipnja 2014.
Very convenient and Clean

Location, Room, and Cleaness
8
Alan T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. lipnja 2014.
Wonderful Experience

Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
10
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Noriko I. Parovi Japan, 10. lipnja 2014.
More than I expected

The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
7,7
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06