ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kupaonica CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kupaonica CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 491recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (491)
Razvrstati po:
Pek Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. prosinca 2014.
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. prosinca 2014.
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Kwok H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 16. prosinca 2014.
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3
Pek Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. prosinca 2014.
Wonderful!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Evelyn L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. prosinca 2014.
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift

location is quite gd
5,7
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Michelle Y. Grupe Singapore, 7. prosinca 2014.
Mixed feelings

Service, location and cleanliness of room
8,3
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Mag P. Solo putnici China, 28. studenog 2014.
Cleanliness

Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
7,3
Yu-Jie W. Parovi Taiwan, 26. studenog 2014.
dafadfasdf

sdfasdfasdsfsadf
6
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Tomas L. Parovi United States of America, 25. studenog 2014.
Perfect Hotel for the money

room size, location, access to subway
9,3
Komkrit A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 16. studenog 2014.
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei

Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
9,3
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - KupaonicaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04