ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bolod plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bazen Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vrt Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vrt Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pogled Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Ulaz Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bazen
Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bazen Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bazen Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Villa Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Restoran Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Apartman Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Apartman Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vrt Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vrt Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Okružje
Područje Bolod plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 32recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (32)
Razvrstati po:
Catarina G. Solo putnici Portugal, 15. ožujka 2015.
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9,3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Geoff B. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2015.
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Emma B. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. siječnja 2015.
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Abdul H. Parovi Canada, 3. siječnja 2015.
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Joanne C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 14. svibnja 2014.
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 13. svibnja 2014.
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9,3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. svibnja 2014.
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8,7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Michaela K. Parovi Austria, 21. travnja 2014.
Nice beaches in bohol

Beach, affordable, Nice staff
7
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Garry C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. listopada 2013.
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6,7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. Parovi Finland, 27. veljače 2013.
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8,7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chiisai Natsu Resort BoholChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VrtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VrtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PogledChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - UlazChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VillaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestoranChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ApartmanChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ApartmanChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VrtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VrtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - OkružjeChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - OkružjeChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - KupaonicaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ApartmanChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ApartmanChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestoranChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - UlazChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PogledChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - UlazChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PogledChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bife


AS-AGWEB-3C08