Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol, Bolod, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines, 6340, Bolod, otok Panglao , Filipini 6340

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 38recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (38)
Razvrstati po:
Firat A. Solo putnici Spain, 31. prosinca 2015.
Nice Place

Helpful staff, cleanliness
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David O. Parovi Australia, 30. travnja 2015.
Pleasant Hotel

Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
7,7
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew H. Parovi Australia, 4. travnja 2015.
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5,7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Catarina G. Solo putnici Portugal, 15. ožujka 2015.
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9,3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Deborah T. Parovi Philippines, 13. ožujka 2015.
Perfect!

Hotel design and landscape, service, and location
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geoff B. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2015.
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tyler F. Solo putnici New Zealand, 11. veljače 2015.
Shuttle

pool
4,7
Were late picking us up from boat terminal.. So we were forced to get a taxi
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alan L. Parovi United States of America, 24. siječnja 2015.
Great

People, Service, Location
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emma B. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. siječnja 2015.
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdul H. Parovi Canada, 3. siječnja 2015.
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Chiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao Chiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - UlazChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - UlazChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - PogledChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - BifeChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - KupaonicaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - VrtChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - VrtChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - VrtChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - VrtChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - BazenChiisai Natsu Resort otok Panglao  - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01