ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Ulaz Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interijer hotela Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interijer hotela Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kupaonica Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interijer hotela Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Predvorje Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kupaonica Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interijer hotela Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Pogled Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Pogled Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Pogled Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kupaonica Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Malate Broj soba: 13
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 82recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (82)
Razvrstati po:
Hideo F. Solo putnici Japan, 1. lipnja 2014.
law quality
3,3
The room had no window with no aircon. It's too hot to stay overnight. This is not the envioronment for human.Don't be with law rate. Waste of money for sure.
Joel R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
Clean Room Affordable Rate

Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
6
The room was clean.the staffs are good.also near my place of interest. overall my stay was ok
Thi T. Grupe Vietnam, 15. veljače 2014.
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Michal P. Solo putnici Slovakia, 2. siječnja 2014.
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Clark B. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. prosinca 2013.
Good value, shower is not always warm, 1 sheet bed

Price, the kitchen area huge plus, friendly staff
7,3
It was pretty good for the value, the shower could use some work on the hot water. Internet was fairly reliable overall. The sinks need fixing to get them all working. More than one sheet on the bed would be nice too, as well as a 2nd towel for a double room if needed.
Jessica S. Parovi Netherlands, 30. studenog 2013.
basic and friendly.

location, communal kitchen, friendly staff
5,7
Good but not really special. Rooms could have a bit move ventilation.
Joseph M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. studenog 2013.
Got the value of what i paid for.

value for money , friendly staff and Spacious
6,7
Lei Z. Solo putnici China, 23. studenog 2013.
nice

clean, hot, good
8
clean, hot, good
Stephanie P. Parovi United States of America, 18. studenog 2013.
Met our needs

Big room
7
I had read comments that some taxi drivers had problems finding the place, so I did screenshots of maps on my phone. Really glad we did. Chill Out was not as social as other hostels we've stayed at, but there was a communal kitchen and couches. The guesthouse was clean. Yes, there was the occasional cockroach and one or two mosquitoes but I can't think of a place we stayed where we didn't find those...It did seem a little overpriced, so if you are expecting a lot out of the deluxe room, look elsewhere.
Sheila R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. studenog 2013.
Great accessibility

accessibility, access to public transportation, close to restaurants and bars
6,3
It was ok. Since the room had air conditioning, I would have wanted a thicker blanket. What was included in the room was a very thin/ bed sheet like blanket. They should also invest in better plumbing and insect repelant.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - UlazChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - UlazChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interijer hotelaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interijer hotelaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KupaonicaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interijer hotelaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - PredvorjeChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KupaonicaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interijer hotelaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - PogledChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - PogledChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - PogledChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KupaonicaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06