Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Ulaz Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Ulaz Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Ulaz Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Ulaz Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restoran Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotela Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interijer hotela Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restoran Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restoran Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restoran Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restoran Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interijer hotela Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Recepcija Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Sadržaji Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kuhinja Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kupaonica
Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kupaonica Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interijer hotela Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kupaonica
Područje Malate Broj soba: 13
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 105recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (105)
Razvrstati po:
Charlie A. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. srpnja 2015.
Awesome

Accommodating staff, clean place
9,7
Relaxing, restful stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharleen S. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. srpnja 2015.
Can't sleep at night

Cleanliness, accommodating staff and value for money
5,7
My stay was fine. But i believe the hotel can do more. It was hot at night and there was no window.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rogan L. Parovi New Zealand, 1. lipnja 2015.
Thanks

Location.Service. Friendly staff.
10
I am back again in the Philippines and back in my favorite guesthouse in Manila.Nice clean hostel and helpfull staff.i was here last April 20th with my wife and very happy to be back again.The staff had not forgotton us and are still unchanged and as helpfull as ever.This is a clean well run hostel,well managed by Filipina Or Pine as she is known .I consider this one of the better hostels for any traveller to stay at. With thanks for making our stay so pleasant. Rogan And Mita Lane
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marcos F. Parovi Brazil, 10. veljače 2015.
Good for the price

The staff was very friendly, the communal kitchen is a plus and They will help you with anything you need
7
Our stay good based on what we paid. The staff is great and will help you with your questions and often cooked and offered food to us. We stayed in the smallest room with fan only. The room is small and you have no space to hang your wet towels and clothes. The bed was comfy enough and we slept well. The bathroom does need a revamp. If they only cleaned the ceiling And put a shower curtain and a rug in the bathroom it would help a bit. The neighborhood is not nice but, we didn't feel unsafe. It's worse at night with all the poverty surrounding you. Overall it was ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karl M. Parovi United States of America, 4. veljače 2015.
Great location for partying; Great price;

Value, location, kitchen
7,3
It was pleasant. Only problem was someone cut open my bag in the refrigerator and stole some of my milk (very strange to steal milk!). So we did not feel comfortable leaving our food in the refrigerator.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hideo F. Solo putnici Japan, 1. lipnja 2014.
law quality
3,3
The room had no window with no aircon. It's too hot to stay overnight. This is not the envioronment for human.Don't be with law rate. Waste of money for sure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joel R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
Clean Room Affordable Rate

Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
6
The room was clean.the staffs are good.also near my place of interest. overall my stay was ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thi T. Grupe Vietnam, 15. veljače 2014.
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michal P. Solo putnici Slovakia, 2. siječnja 2014.
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Clark B. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. prosinca 2013.
Good value, shower is not always warm, 1 sheet bed

Price, the kitchen area huge plus, friendly staff
7,3
It was pretty good for the value, the shower could use some work on the hot water. Internet was fairly reliable overall. The sinks need fixing to get them all working. More than one sheet on the bed would be nice too, as well as a 2nd towel for a double room if needed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila ManilaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - UlazChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - UlazChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - UlazChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - UlazChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestoranChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interijer hotelaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestoranChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestoranChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestoranChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestoranChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interijer hotelaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RecepcijaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - SadržajiChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KuhinjaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KupaonicaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KupaonicaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interijer hotelaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08