ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, Kineska četvrt, Bangkok, Tajland 10100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vruća kupka Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salon Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kineska četvrt Broj soba: 75
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 796recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (796)
Razvrstati po:
Krittin A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 25. siječnja 2015.
Great location with good staff. But small rooms.

Great location at the entrance of china town. Well mannered staff. Clean room.
9,3
Yang C. Parovi Singapore, 22. siječnja 2015.
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 21. siječnja 2015.
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8,3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Tiong L. Grupe Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Excellent location,easy to anywhere in Chinatown

breakfast are choosable,location are great,many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel
7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
Tiong L. Grupe Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Nice breakfast and good location

location,breakfast,facilities
6,7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
Lim Y. Grupe Singapore, 20. siječnja 2015.
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
James H. Parovi United States of America, 8. siječnja 2015.
I see what I see and I feel what I feel

location, hot water boiler,
8
It wasn't bad it wasn't good just so so
Lee S. Parovi Singapore, 5. siječnja 2015.
Excellent location. Close to food and shopping

Excellent location. Close to food and shopping. Excellent Service
8,7
This is my 2nd stay. Enjoyed myself greatly. Unfortunately the toilet had a perpetual sewage stink and the furnishing were kinda old.
Kwok C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. siječnja 2015.
Location, location, location

Location, price and near to good food
8,3
It is nice hotel. The Deluxe room I stay in is nice and beautiful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of Yeowarat. you just walk out in the evening and all the good food are just a short walk away.
Kwok C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. siječnja 2015.
Location

Location, good food nearby and reasonable good price hotel
8
Nice. The place have just been recently upgraded. The rooms are cleaner now.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vruća kupkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salonChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkružjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkružjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KafićChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KafićChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C04