ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, Kineska četvrt, Bangkok, Tajland 10100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vruća kupka Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salon Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kineska četvrt Broj soba: 75
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 824recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (824)
Razvrstati po:
Heng C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Good location , easy to get the local food.

good location, easy get local food, near by the famous places
6
100 likes due to the location in china town , easy to get the local food, near to the morning market
Heng C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Good location , in China town

good location , easy to get location , near local market
6
100likes for this hotel since in China town which easy to get local food, local morning market. It is centralise Location to anywhere
Xavy P. Solo putnici Singapore, 15. ožujka 2015.
Chinatown spot

Staff, comfort, location
7,3
Hotel stay was good. Staff was very friendly. Room is very comfy. Staff can speak chinese which are good for chinese travellers. There are mant Caucasians staying in hotel too. 7-11 just opposite. A dim sum shop next to hotel. Great place to wait for taxi. Near to wat tramit & guan yin shrine. Overall very satisfied;)
Anusak S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Laos, 12. ožujka 2015.
Good location!

Location, Chinese food street around at day and night!
8
I often stay here Cos it near with my shops around and in the night we can hang around tasting verity of Chinese food...and it's near with train station!
Dino Z. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 12. ožujka 2015.
Good

Location, cleanliness, convenience
7,7
Reasonably priced hotel in good location. If the purpose of your visit is sightseeing and exploring Bangkok this is great choice
Ray N. Parovi Singapore, 10. ožujka 2015.
Budget Hotel

Ideal location for food.
5,3
Old building and infrastrucutre, door chain, bathroom amenities broken. Pictures of the hotel online is rather misleading.. However, I think i can still accept it for the price i paid for it.
Renata J. Grupe Poland, 10. ožujka 2015.
Good location

location, food, nice staff
9,3
In the heart of Chinatown, easy to go everywhere, plenty of bars and restaurants, close to the railway station and underground and boat bus. the staff was helpful and friendly.
Kate V. Parovi Sweden, 4. ožujka 2015.
It´s okay!

Close to shopping, friendly staff
8
I have been at this hotel Before, I stay here because it is Close to shopping - Wholesale! It is "right there". You can easy walk around, go back and leave things, take a shower and then go out again. The staff is friendly and they try to help the best they can with Everything you want. The room is what you pay for, not 3 stars compared to other hotels I been to in Thailand. But I don´t mind this hotel, I like it! Breakfast is really bad. It was better last time when they made omeletts. Now it was to simple, not much to shoose from.
Tan N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. ožujka 2015.
cheap comfortable value for money

good location plenty of food nearby shoping paradise
8
Very comfortable, value for money and good nice friendly staff to assit during stay in the hotel. Since i am chinese plenty of food nearby. There is a little of everything for everyone in the family.
Thitapha P. Parovi Thailand, 26. veljače 2015.
good location

good location, near shopping and dinning area, staff at checkin ok but check out not so good
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vruća kupkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salonChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkružjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkružjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KafićChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KafićChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B02