Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, Kineska četvrt, Bangkok, Tajland 10100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Ulaz Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Recepcija Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Posao Centar Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Igralište za golf Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kineska četvrt Broj soba: 75

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 888recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (888)
Razvrstati po:
Aisha S. Grupe South Africa, 16. kolovoza 2015.
hotel score

free WiFi, friendly staff and situated near local markets
5,3
It was good except the mattresses were too hard and uncomfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yue K. Grupe Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2015.
Comfy & good location

Comfy & good location
6,3
great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Herve C. Parovi Canada, 11. kolovoza 2015.
Good food and comfort

good food,comfort,kindness of staff
6,7
Very pleasant but laundry service is expensive and not many staff members talking and understanding English,so aspect very poor in a so touristic place and city!More education and intensive training is expected in that respect!...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nelson W. Parovi Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
Stay here for 1 night before we went to Hua Hin. Must try the famous T&K seafood opposite the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Linda P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Hard Beds, Not worth the money.

Location
4,7
For some reason my booking form had check in at 10 am.. This wasn't the case and we were told to come back after demanding a 1000 baht deposit. Beds are way to hard and we went home with sore backs. This hotel should cost no more then $30 a night. It is old and has nothing special about it. Breakfast is a very small selection and I wouldn't pay for it if it wasn't included. As they will add on two lots of taxes on top of the price. Would not stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwok C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Location, Staff and cleaniess

Location, clean and good service
7
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times now in the last 4 years. The stay was always good. However this time one of their staff in the morning breakfast dinning room last Sunday 2/8 was terrible. I am not sure what got into her but she show a sour face as she service. Calling her she even refuse to answer and look away plus show a terrible face. Then I know is because she thinks we eat and never pay. Instead of asking us the reason or ask the server that takes our order, she just point her nose up in the air and turn away. We have 2 suite rooms with 6 breakfast dining but 7 of us. My wife and sisters have been having the same breakfast dish for the last 4 days we stay there so they decided to share the breafast on our last day there since we thought we are going for buffet at Baiyoke Sky for lunch. Without asking she just charge us extra breakfast for 1 person without telling. We ask for her explaination but she just quiet and walk away as if we did a crime at the table. The face look is simply terrible. However a cashier at the front counter was explained by the actual server who takes the order and only resolved the matter. she do not know head or tail but act as if she is teh boss or something like that. I think the waiter service was terrible and not fitted for the hotel service industry. How can she serve with her nose above her head ?. Even looking at her makes my breakfast taste terrible. Otherwise stay in the hotel was good. Rest are good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheang L. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. srpnja 2015.
It is very lousy, stayed 6 days,change room thrice
2
This is a very lousy hotel, I stayed there for a total of 6 days, and change room 3 times.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sudarmono S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 26. srpnja 2015.
Good Location

Location, Attentive Staff and Spacious room
5,7
Generally was ok. Spacious room as my expectation. Good Location, easy to find many kind of food, cause this is China Town. Good performance of staffs EXCEPT the breakfast's staff. 2 morning met her without smiling. Look like NOT Thai origin cause as I know, Thai peoples are full of smiling.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chai K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. srpnja 2015.
Worth the money, good location and very kind stuff

Location, a lot to eat nearby and good shopping
8,3
Quiet and helpful stuffs, near shopping area. My Thailand friends also come to join me at this hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rouyi T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2015.
GOOD LOCATION

CLEANLINESS,LOCATION,COMFY
9,3
It's just within walking distance to the food street.good location.old hotel yet very clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - UlazChinatown Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Posao CentarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Igralište za golfChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KafićChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KafićChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/terasaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A08