ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, Kineska četvrt, Bangkok, Tajland 10100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vruća kupka Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salon Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kineska četvrt Broj soba: 75
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 753recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (753)
Razvrstati po:
Kheng C. Parovi Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
Chinatown Stay

location
7
location is good, staff is helpful, but I was given the wrong room: I've booked the Superior room but was given the Standard room
Fenny L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 15. studenog 2014.
Kind of free mineral water

the location is good, staff helpful
7,7
Just a little info for you guys, the mineral water that the hotel put in the refrigerator, have 4 bottle. 2 bottle is made from glass bottle, and the others 2 bottles again is as usually our mineral water. But remember, the free mineral water is from the glass bottle. i just knew it when I want to take my deposit back coz want to check out. They charged me for the water I drank.
Kheng C. Parovi Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
Chinatown feedback

Convenient, value for money
7
Large bed - good! COnveient Some hotel staff is very helpful, but I found difficult to communicate, because staff's english is pretty basic room is not as spacious as I would expect Hotel and room can do with a bit more cleaning up.
Daniel D. Parovi Canada, 9. studenog 2014.
The place to stay in Bangkok

Location Food Shopping
9
Excellent!
Lee S. Parovi Singapore, 3. studenog 2014.
Excellent location and rooms!

Excellent location, easy to find food and big rooms!
9,7
Excellent location! There's food available nearby at all hours. The train station is within walking distance. The rooms were spacious but a bit old. The only down side is the limited breakfast options available.
Jacky L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 3. studenog 2014.
Friendly Staff...

1) Friendly Staff 2) Nice Food Around
8,3
Anusak S. Grupe Laos, 29. listopada 2014.
Near with shopping area and food stand around!

Near with shopping and food, near with train station , staff so kind and friendly
8,3
Pitchaya V. Solo putnici Thailand, 27. listopada 2014.
Poor condition room

Location
3,7
Old condition room
Edward B. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. listopada 2014.
Beware

Staff, location, clean
8,7
On 2 occasions we returned to our room to find that our cases had been tampered with on second occasion we saw the guy responsible as he was entering the lift as we were getting out and the air con etc was still running from his visit
Eng G. Grupe Malaysia, 22. listopada 2014.
Near to the whole sale area and chinese food

Near to shopping area, friendly staff, chinese speaking staff
6,7
in the middle range. is quite close to whole sales market and some local nice food. but the bed is a bit hard compare to those 3 stars hotel. Besides, if you're not a smoking person, please must ask for non smoking room as in is very very smelly so we requested to change.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vruća kupkaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salonChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkružjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OkružjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KafićChinatown Hotel Bangkok - KafićChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A04