ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Predvorje Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chinotel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Phuket Town Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 496recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (496)
Razvrstati po:
Ploypatcha T. Parovi Thailand, 16. rujna 2014.
Good price

But the location next by fresh market. Sometime smell from the market come in to the room easily.
5,7
If the room got some refresher spray or aroma thing will be benefit. All good for hotel. Just the smell from the market make the place down a bit.
Ploypatcha T. Grupe Thailand, 15. rujna 2014.
Good

Good price
5,7
Reasonable price but a bit noisy from next door market.
Robert H. Parovi United States of America, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Great location. Not for light sleepers.

location, balcony view, value
8,3
We came for the Queen's birthday festivities. We had a great view from our balcony including a partial view of one of the stages. The room was very nice, clean, and fairly modern. The staff was courteous though I had little interaction with them. There are no dining facilities, but you can easily find anything you want within a few minutes walk. The one drawback was the noise. The hotel is on a busy street and adjacent to a night market.
Kanchana S. Parovi Thailand, 25. lipnja 2014.
Value of money

Location, Comfortable, Quick check in
9,7
Joerg L. Solo putnici Germany, 4. svibnja 2014.
ok

ok
5
Ok
Steven K. Parovi United States of America, 28. travnja 2014.
Perfect for our one night stop over in Phuket Town

easy check in/out, clean and cozy, good location to explore Phuket Town.
7,7
Others said it was loud but our room on the third floor was not to loud. We did leave for the airport at 7am so it might get louder later in the morning if you are looking to sleep in. Good cheap hotel room for a quick stay in Phuket Town. Close to shops, restaurants, street food, and a not to far from the weekend market. We walked to the weekend market in under 30 min. The hotel staff suggested we take a tuk tuk but the walk was not bad. Overall a good experience.
Khanittha N. Solo putnici Thailand, 5. travnja 2014.
Budgetary hotel with excellent services

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
This small budgetary hotel is worth the money!! Staff are excellent, willing to help in any ways. Room is tiny but cleaned everyday, they also helped me organize my things which all over the desk when I was out. What I don't like is the noise from the morning market nearby...too noisy but the rest is fabulous.
Thierry B. Solo putnici France, 1. travnja 2014.
Centrally located, no lift (5 level), cold atmosph

Easy to access public bus (in front), centrally located, new
5,3
The place is very clean, but with no elevator it is a pain to reach the 5th floor with your suitcase and nobody was in cline to help me out! Internet really sucks, Very we'll located, close to main attractions and to grab a public bus to go the beach or airport is very easy (I did not try the airport thought) Price is a way too high, you pay even more than if you were next to the beach! Not worth the money
Diane W. Parovi Canada, 24. ožujka 2014.
Best Part of Our Trip

Easy access to local bus, Budget Friendly, Clean
9,3
Was above what I was expecting for a budget hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful--left our iPad everyday with the front desk when we were out. The room and hotel was clean and comfortable. We were on the forth floor so the noise level was low and we slept good every night. As well, it is just around the corner to the local buses that take you directly to all the beaches, tiger kingdom, shopping center, etc for only 35 bhat one way(just a little over a 1USD whereas taking a taxi/tuktuk everywhere can cost up to 600 baht one way). Will definitely stay here again next time we are in Phuket!
Shelly-Anne S. Solo putnici Trinidad and Tobago, 17. ožujka 2014.
Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Very clean!

Staff, clean rooms, good wifi service
9
Perfect given price! We arrived very early morning and was greeted by a lovely gentleman who checked us in quickly. They were also very helpful in arranging transport to the ferry. Good value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chinotel PhuketChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - PredvorjeChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChinotel Phuket - PredvorjeChinotel Phuket - PredvorjeChinotel Phuket - PogledChinotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaChinotel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeChinotel Phuket - KupaonicaChinotel Phuket - KartaChinotel Phuket - Prijevoz u blizini


AS-AGWEB-3B04