ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, nacionalni park Chitwan, Chitwan National Park, Nepal (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Interijer hotela Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Vrt Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Pogled Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Vrt Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Okružje Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Pogled Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Vrt Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Vrt Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Sadržaji Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Vrt
Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hrana i piće Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Bife Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hrana i piće Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Restoran Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Okružje Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hrana i piće Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Ulaz Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Pub/salon Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Sadržaji Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje nacionalni park Chitwan Broj soba: 34
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 11recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (11)
Razvrstati po:
Rahul K. Parovi India, 29. prosinca 2013.
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Pakistan, 12. lipnja 2013.
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. lipnja 2013.
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. Parovi India, 3. veljače 2013.
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. Parovi Spain, 2. veljače 2013.
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9,7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you
Chen N. Parovi Taiwan, 2. veljače 2013.
Helpful & Prompt Staff

Staff and food
9
This was a great experience.People were/are really friendly. Food was great - good variety of food. The rooms were great (fantastic for the area) and the atmosphere is also great.The staff were extremely helpful and always there promptly when needed. They also gave us their bike to ride for free. We rode the bike all over town! Overall it was an incredible experience.I would definitely come back.
John L. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. veljače 2013.
Friendly and Accomodating

Flexible Service, Wildlife, Food
9
We were resistant to the idea of a packaged tour, but it is mostly the norm in Chitwan. We were happy that the staff at CAR were willing to negotiate schedule that would suit us. We had ample opportunities to see wildlife, and were accompanied by Brahma, a knowledgeable and professional guide. Meals were mostly buffet, but some set, with a mixture of Indian, Nepali, Chinese and continental. There were a couple of Chinese tour groups that came through, and a few Indian, Bangladeshi and Nepali families, and the food seemed to cater to whoever we happend to be dining with. We joined other smaller groups for excursions, but still had autonomy to go off on our own. The resort is away from town noise, but definitely walkable if needed. The walk through the village to the forest was especially lovely
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to vary the standard package, ask!
Helen E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 1. veljače 2013.
Great Birding & Helpful Service

Birding & Elephant Wash
9
Thank you for a wonderful and hospitable place. What a unique experience!Every adventure was better than expected.Playing on the elephants in the water was a high point for me. "M", thanks so much for the excellent birding. I added at least 40 life birds to my list. You are helping the world understand the delicate ecology of this beautiful place and how it affects all of us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do go to the elephant wash. It's great fun.
Marianne Z. Parovi Switzerland, 10. prosinca 2013.
Prächtige Tierwelt

Kompetenter, kenntnisreicher Führer
8,7
Nach dem lauten, abgasgeschwängerten Kathmandu eine Oase der Erholung. Dschungelwalk mit vielseitiger Vogel-/Tierwelt.
Chen L. Solo putnici China, 13. lipnja 2013.
非常愉快 酒店帮我们制定游玩项目 并适时提醒 服务很棒

服务非常好 游玩策划很棒 院子很漂亮
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National ParkChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Interijer hotelaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - VrtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - PogledChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - VrtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - OkružjeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - PogledChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - VrtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - VrtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - SadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - VrtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hrana i pićeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - BifeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hrana i pićeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - RestoranChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - OkružjeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hrana i pićeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - UlazChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Pub/salonChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - SadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Hrana i pićeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - OkružjeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - OkružjeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A03