Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, nacionalni park Chitwan, Chitwan National Park, Nepal (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Okružje Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Pogled Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Restoran Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Recepcija Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Okružje Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba
Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Vrt Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: nacionalni park Chitwan Broj soba: 13
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 15recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (15)
Leonard H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 23. ožujka 2014.
For Nature Lovers, Quiet town, Just relax....

GREAT Food, will always try & assist with any queries, fast internet, all staff are just fantastic
8,7
Natchamat P. Parovi Thailand, 5. ožujka 2014.
just the place to enjoy nature

very friendly service, great location, useful tour guidance
9,7
we had a wonderful time at this hotel. The manager and the staff were very helpful all the time. after the tiring safaris, the hotel was the best place to rest and plan the next day. The cultural show in the village was surprising good.
Daniel C. Parovi Uruguay, 17. siječnja 2014.
Nice stay and very natural environment.

Friendly staff, well-located and beautiful gardens
9
Hotel staff was attentive and kind all the time. Fast & free wifi in all facilities. Near to the bus terminal.
Martin S. Parovi Germany, 5. siječnja 2014.
Amazing staff, clean place!

staff, food, rooms
10
We spent four amazing days, with a Jeep Safari and Jungle Walks organized by the hotel and its friendly staff!!
Paul A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2013.
Very good

Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff and management, very close to the national park.
10
Beng Y. Parovi Singapore, 7. studenog 2013.
A great palce to stay

Very clean and comfortable bed. A nice garden and quiet surrounding
8,7
Enjoy staying in this hotel. There is a nice garden in front of the room and surrounding is really quiet. They have chairs and table outside the room so can sit and relax there. The room is very clean and comfortable, bathroom shower is good. Food prepared is delicious and is not expensive. Staffs are very friendly. Highly recommend anyone going to Chitwan to stay in this hotel.
Melissa T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. rujna 2013.
Relaxing and well catered for by the staff

My jungle and safari guide, front porch, helpful staff
8
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Chitwan Village. I arrived outside the village on a local bus but after speaking to one of the tourist offices the manager of the resort came and picked me up on his moped free of charge. I planned my entire time in Chitwan directly with the resort including canoe ride, jungle walk, jeep safari and my bus back to Kathmandu. It took a lot of discussion and negotiating to get it down to a reasonable price but they were very friendly owners and staff, they made my stay extremely comfortable and were always genuinely interested to hear how my day was. Our guide for the 2 days was also excellent. The only downside was that it was very humid when I was there and the power kept cutting out making it quite unbearable at times but unfortunately that is the nature of Chitwan NP - not the fault of Chitwan Village Resort.
Kuanping D. Solo putnici China, 26. srpnja 2013.
Nice place to live. Excellent room service.

Room service, Money excange. Tourist Guide.
8,3
Nice place to live. Excellent room service, just two minutes to the rive side. The hotel provide a resonable touring package, and the juggle guide is also very nice person. I would like to take my families there next time.
Jesse D. Solo putnici New Zealand, 15. srpnja 2013.
comfortable hotel close to Chitwan National Park

friendly staff, good price, beautiful surroundings
8,7
I only stayed here for one night as I passed through Chitwan, on the off-season when it was fairly empty, but I still enjoyed my stay here. The manager and his staff were friendly and helpful, and the staff cooked excellent vegetarian food. The room was clean and comfortable, though it was hot without AC (so if there is an option for AC when you book, I recommend it during the summer months). I didn't much like seeing how the two elephants were kept in such a small shelter, though they did seem well attended to and their conditions were probably typical for a place where elephant riding is a tourist attraction. Overall I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Chitwan.
Michael P. Parovi Australia, 1. svibnja 2013.
Excellent staff, good quiet location

Staff, location, ease of booking tours
8,7
The rooms were basic but spacious. Beds were very hard but surprisingly comfortable. The staff were definitely a stand out and were very friendly and accommodating. Was good value for money. The weather was extremely hot and humid, not under the staffs control of course, but do your research when choosing time to visit.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National ParkChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - OkružjeChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - PogledChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - RestoranChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - RecepcijaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - OkružjeChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - VrtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06