Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pogled Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Restoran Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Recepcija Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Okružje Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Eksterijer hotela Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Eksterijer hotela Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Eksterijer hotela
Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Eksterijer hotela Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Vrt Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska soba Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Sauraha Broj soba: 13
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 37recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (37)
Razvrstati po:
Simon C. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. travnja 2015.
couldn't ask for more

service, organisation, friendliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Chitwan Village Resort, the staff were excellent, attentive and friendly without being pushy. The room was clean. We asked the hotel to suggest some activities and they say down with us and worked out a package at a fair price, after which we were transferred to all our activities hassle free. Overall one of the most pleasant hotels either of us have stayed in. Would definitely recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sallie S. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. ožujka 2015.
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8,3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wennie L. Parovi Taiwan, 18. veljače 2015.
good value for everything

activities, very nice and cozy hotel
10
Was very nice to stay here! Price were very reasonable! Must do jungle safari, jungle walk etc, do as much as you could as the price was really fair! Staff was very helpful! Hotel was quiet and really nice, a very relaxing place to stay with!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Findlay N. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. veljače 2015.
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Helen S. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. veljače 2015.
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vadim S. Parovi Russia, 5. siječnja 2015.
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jiang W. Grupe China, 26. prosinca 2014.
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. prosinca 2014.
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gaurav S. Parovi India, 17. prosinca 2014.
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jayesh U. Parovi India, 4. studenog 2014.
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chitwan Village Resort ChitwanChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - PogledChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - RestoranChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - RecepcijaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - OkružjeChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Eksterijer hotelaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Eksterijer hotelaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Eksterijer hotelaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Eksterijer hotelaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - VrtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkon/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Gostinjska sobaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01