ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Sjeverna Goa, Indija 403 004 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salon Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salon Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salon Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Kafić Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Spa centar Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Dvorana za fitness
Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Rekreacijski sadržaji Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Okružje Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Okružje Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Predvorje Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Okružje Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Okružje Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Okružje
Područje Panaji Broj soba: 205

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 69recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (69)
Razvrstati po:
Jaya G. Parovi India, 22. ožujka 2015.
food was not much options
3,7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 7. ožujka 2015.
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9,7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Parovi India, 6. ožujka 2015.
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Parovi Canada, 25. veljače 2015.
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8,7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 25. prosinca 2014.
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. Parovi Malaysia, 23. prosinca 2014.
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6,7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Caroline E. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. studenog 2014.
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Grupe India, 3. studenog 2014.
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced
Ashok A. Solo putnici India, 21. listopada 2014.
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9,7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. Parovi India, 30. rujna 2014.
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salonCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salonCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salonCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - KafićCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Spa centarCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Dvorana za fitnessCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Rekreacijski sadržajiCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - OkružjeCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - OkružjeCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - PredvorjeCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - OkružjeCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - OkružjeCidade De Goa Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B06