ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kafić Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Posao Centar Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Predvorje Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kuhinja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kuhinja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1367recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1367)
Razvrstati po:
Jaki L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 10. travnja 2015.
More space for your money in Hong Kong.

Room size, location, great wifi and working space.
9,7
We stayed in the premier studio. You normally have to pay a lot more for this amount of space in Hong Kong. Although you dont have the facilities of a larger hotel, everything you need is on your doorstep including around 10 great and affordable restaurants, and even Kowloon park, which has open air and indoor swimming pools. Location is fantastic. Near the harbour and minutes walk away from TST metro. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Michelle X. Grupe Singapore, 6. travnja 2015.
centralised location. near to mtr and walkable to

location, service apartment & cleanliness
8
Overall, i was quite satisfied with my stay at Citadines. The staff are helpful and the room was cleaned up daily. Only unhappy thing was towards the end of my trip, i got the hotel staff to book a cab for us to the airport as it was very early in the wee hours. The cab was sort of linked to the group that is owned by the hotel boss (as understood from the hotel staff) and the cab driver seemed to have fallen asleep on the way to the airport. We tried to talk to "wake" him up and on few occasionals, the cab was moving on the lane dividers and we kept feeling sudden sway of the cab (seemed like not being able to drive within the lane). My dad asked the driver to drive carefully and he replied in a very unhappy tone and told us he's not sleeping and we should 放心.
Pua E. Grupe Singapore, 5. travnja 2015.
Citadines disappointed this time

Location, value for money
6
This is my second stay with Citadines Ashley. Happy to see familiar faces and their enthusiasm again. More attention can be given to room cleaning, more generousity toilet paper replenish (1 roll for 3 pax), more complete range of toiletries, I.e. Comb and shower cap. I have to say something this time, on the check out day, I have bad experience with this inexperienced gentleman at the counter. 1st - I asked for road direction, either he doesn't understand English or he is not pro-active, in the end I have to manage on my own. 2nd - I asked him to call a cab for me, he appears to understand and even wrote down IFC, Central on a small slip of paper. We waited at the lobby for 10 minutes (he certainly can see us sitting there waiting, the lobby is a pigeon hole size). When my hubby went to tell him that we will take MTR and to cancel the taxi booking if possible, he said he didn't even call for any taxi. He just write the name for us.
Narender P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 31. ožujka 2015.
Average

Location
6,3
Cheng K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2015.
location

location location location
4,7
Lim B. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. ožujka 2015.
3rd time staying

Location, location, location
7
Went HK for consecutively 3 years in a row and preference always been to stay at this hotel due to its good location, close by to shopping, dining choices and MTR.
Nur A. Parovi Singapore, 20. ožujka 2015.
THUMBS UP!

location, nearby halal food and convenient
10
I am staying here again whenever i visit HK.
Patavee S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 18. ožujka 2015.
Nice and clean hotel. Like a city living lifestyle

Perfect location and very comfortable to stay. Easy to travel by MTR ( just 5min. walk). Very convenience for shopping at supermarket nearby. Worth for your money for sure.
8,7
Nur A. Parovi Singapore, 17. ožujka 2015.
location, spacious, cleanliness

location, spacious, cleanliness
7,7
We booked the Studio Premier and the room didn't disappoint. The bedroom can be separated by using the sliding door. The living area itself is spacious with a sofa bed. Definitely an option and a recommendation for travellers to Hong Kong.
Annie L. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. ožujka 2015.
highly recommended for business travellers

1. the check-in receptionist was professional ... 2. the morning shift housekeeper was polite ... 3. the hotel room was comfortable & tidy ...
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KafićCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Posao CentarCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RecepcijaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B01