ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kafić Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Posao Centar Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartman Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartman Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartman Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Predvorje
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kuhinja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1280recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1280)
Razvrstati po:
Yen T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 10. prosinca 2014.
Good hotel location

Convenient, comfortable, clean
8,7
Good location as it is just near to Harbour city shopping mall and close to TST MTR. Shops nearby are international restaurants and local food can be find nearby or the next road behind. There are also few pubs nearby which is still ok, not too rowdy. Close to marketplace to do groceries. Room is comfortable, and clean. All kitchenette facilities are there. Overall, a good stay! Will definitely be coming back again.
Maria C. Grupe Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
disappointed stay

location; accessible to MTR;
6,3
I was expecting a bath room with a bath tub as was written when I booked with agoda. Instead what was given to us was a room that was fitted for a person with disability. I was very disappointed; this is my second time at the Citadines Ashley; obviously, I thought my first stay was okay and good value for money, hence the repeat stay. After this, I don't think I will stay here again. I will also think it over if I will book through agoda.
Cher L. Grupe Singapore, 6. studenog 2014.
Good location

Location, cleanliness
7,7
Relatively good, this is my second visit. Some small issue like fridge breakdown and sofabed is not comfortable. Oter facilities needs some good maintenance as well.
Chi K. Grupe Singapore, 3. studenog 2014.
Will visit again

Location, Room, Staff
7,7
Good
Kenny T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 31. listopada 2014.
Average Hotel

Kitchen Facilities, Location &....
6,3
Located in the busy Tsim Sha Tsui area, upon arrived, the no staff around, wait for about 10min before a guy appeared.. after 2 nights stay, appear that is more or less a one man show, though he is quite efficient.. the room is small & compact, bathroom is too small to move around & its shower heater is not consistent.. quite bad.. Ask for a late check-out but the room is full next day, thus unable.. but later, the staff called me in the room that somebody has cancelled, extension to 1800hrs will be charged HKD500.. he asked me "are u sure for that?" but I take it since my flight is only at 2000hrs.. This location,though busy, hard to get a taxi.. but, if u get one from the hotel, it only charge a flat-rate of HKG200 to airport.. the meter reached HKD242, but pay HKG200.. not bad..
Wasana W. Parovi Thailand, 30. listopada 2014.
Marvellous Hong Kong

Position in Town for travelling to places, near MTR and bus routes, short walk to Ferry.
8
Quick check in and Check out, on arrival for 3 nights were told by reception that towels would not be changed, but maid later offered to change them. Paintwork round skirting areas needs touching up but generally very clean and smart. Mini kitchen was good but so many cheap eating places near by. Bus 21 best from Airport, then 5 minutes walk but read the map, small frontage and busy street makes it hard to spot. Hong Kong is big and plenty to do and see, 3 nights not enough, enjoyed it all.
Hoe W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 27. listopada 2014.
Disappointing

location, kitchen facitlity,
5,7
It was disappointing to see Ascott group manage such a small hotel.
Dick T. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 25. listopada 2014.
Nice hotel in the heart of city

Home feeling hotel, near MTR station, a lot of restaurant nearby
9
Shui C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 23. listopada 2014.
good

good
6
good
Charn S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 21. listopada 2014.
This hotel is a good location.

near airport express, near shopping centre, easy to access trasportation
7
It is OK by overall,but internet is weak.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KafićCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Posao CentarCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartmanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartmanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartmanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08