ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kafić Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Posao Centar Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartman Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartman Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartman Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Predvorje
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pogled Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kuhinja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1202recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1202)
Razvrstati po:
Ug K. Parovi South Korea, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Great location and rooms.

Location, location, and location
9,7
Take AEL A21bus at the airport and get off at Tsimshachoi bus stop. Get off and walk to the right and cross the street on Nathan Rd. Walk to find Haiphong Rd. When you see Sasa on Haiphong and Ashley, go up and through the stairs and you will meet Ashley st. On the left, you will pass a Restaurant called Hungry Korean. Citadines is right next to a Kebab store. Great location! RIGHT across from Kowloon Park entrance. Quite clean and the receptionists were very helpful. Regular Room is quite small but if you dont mind small rooms, you will love it. You can even cook in the rooms.
Keagan T. Grupe Singapore, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Good location & value for money

Location, value for money and clean rooms with relatively large floor area.
8,3
I had an enjoyable stay as the location was very near to shopping malls like Harbour City, SilverCord, etc. The rooms were clean and had amenities for cooking. Overall, it was good value for money and I wouldn't mind staying over again.
Matthew S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. kolovoza 2014.
As Usual

Location, Staff, Location
7,3
Stayed two nights and as usual it was fine. Staff is very friendly, location is hard to beat.
Jane T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Near MTR and shopping district

service apartment about 5 mins walk for tsim sha tsui exit C. many eateries nearby. room standard is about 3 stars
7,7
Comfortable stay with amenities.
Melanie W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Cannot fault the service though very tired rooms

Excellent location, attentive staff, close to mrt and restaurants, free wifi works well
7,3
Had stayed with this hotel about 1.5 years back and was looking forward again. The staff were still excellent, free wifi was steady and location perfect being walking distance ie only 3 blocks from the mrt station and 2 blocks to subway to TST ferry terminal. However the room smelt musty and walls were marked with scratch marks. Although they sent their engineer and housekeeper, there was no room to change to. Overall the room look tired and could do with a facelift. The hotel is very popular. Given its proximity to the ferry terminal, the subway and shopping, restaurant aplenty, it will remain a popular choice
Ellie H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Great Location for the Money

Location, Price and Large room
8,7
I stayed for one night at the Citadines in transit back to US. Room will be comfortable and spacious for 2. Maximum 3. For the price I paid I have no complains. Room is very spacious, but no luggage rack so luggage will be on the floor. So I put mine on the sofa which leaves one office chair to sit. I guess with the convenient location who need to hang out in the room right? Great area if you like Shopping! Only downside is the bathroom is tiny, It's a mini tub so not suitable for a nice bath. I'm petite and 5'1" and the shower curtain is touching me the whole time. Maybe just a slight change to a curve railing will solve the problem, but the pictures are deceiving cos you see a tub and assume its a normal size one. Also the door closes with a loud bang so I can hear my next door neighbor coming back late at night but I got an early flight so I'm sure they heard me too. Overall nice stay, no fuss. Don't expect 5 star hotel, noticeable wear and tear like others had reviewed. Towels and Sheets are clean. Floor not so much.
Samak T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 20. srpnja 2014.
very well positioned, clean, but rooms are too sma

position, security, good staff
7,7
Very well positioned, close to transport, shops and many restaurants, but, for a serviced apartment, we were disappointed it was so small
Anton S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 18. srpnja 2014.
Excellent stay

The location, the room and free Wi-Fi
8
The room and the location was great. It was excellent stay.
Peter E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 18. srpnja 2014.
Very good

location - price - boutique
7,7
Poon C. Parovi United States of America, 16. srpnja 2014.
Value for the money

Location, tidiness, value
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KafićCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Posao CentarCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartmanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartmanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartmanCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PogledCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02