ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kafić Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Posao Centar Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Predvorje Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kuhinja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kuhinja Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1385recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1385)
Razvrstati po:
Golda H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. travnja 2015.
Highly Recommended

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
9
We had a very pleasant stay at Citadines Ashley. The studio premier room was comfortable enough to accommodate 5 of us (3 adults, 2 young children). The location is great, just 5 minutes away from the MTR and bus stop and about 10 minutes away from the Star Ferry pier. We took the A21 bus from the airport and got off at East Tsim Sha Tsui. Took 5 mins of walking to reach the hotel from there. The kitchenette was well equipped with a microwave, toaster, hot water kettle, stove, sink, complete with plates and utensils. The bathroom was well stocked with tissues and towels. Very convenient location with a 7-11 around the corner and a kebab restaurant at the ground floor. The only downfall was the WiFi in our room which was not great and kept getting disconnected. Nonetheless I give this place a two thumbs up. I will stay here again on my next visit to HK.
Alexander G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. travnja 2015.
Great location, Good value

Good value, good location, helpful staff
6,7
For the money this was good value, I would recommend it for solo travellers or couples. The studio would not be suitable for couples with kids as it is small. It is pretty basic, but I think fit for purpose if you are not intending to spend too much time in the hotel. The room could have done with a little attention to the paintwork and general cleanliness. Also the shower did not run hot water, it did not matter because it is pretty hot in Hong Kong, but still... If you do not like noise perhaps it would be better to take a higher floor as the street outside can get a bit noisy.
Priti B. Grupe India, 26. travnja 2015.
good value for money in expenisve Hong Kong

location, fully furnished room and proximity to tourist places
8,7
the hotel is itself small, but of good standard and maintenance. Location is excellent - right in the heart of Tsim Tsha Shui. 2-3 min walks to the MTR and 5-7 mins walk to the Victoria harbor and avenue of stars. The room is well equipped and the kitchenette is fully furnished with utensils. Rows of shops just below the hotel. Staff also very helpful and accommodating. Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend it to others.
Yiqiao L. Solo putnici China, 19. travnja 2015.
Such a good experience

Location is so good! And the light in the room is so comfortable! Small room but got everything you need!
9
Great! I totally recomment!
Jaki L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 10. travnja 2015.
More space for your money in Hong Kong.

Room size, location, great wifi and working space.
9,7
We stayed in the premier studio. You normally have to pay a lot more for this amount of space in Hong Kong. Although you dont have the facilities of a larger hotel, everything you need is on your doorstep including around 10 great and affordable restaurants, and even Kowloon park, which has open air and indoor swimming pools. Location is fantastic. Near the harbour and minutes walk away from TST metro. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Michelle X. Grupe Singapore, 6. travnja 2015.
centralised location. near to mtr and walkable to

location, service apartment & cleanliness
8
Overall, i was quite satisfied with my stay at Citadines. The staff are helpful and the room was cleaned up daily. Only unhappy thing was towards the end of my trip, i got the hotel staff to book a cab for us to the airport as it was very early in the wee hours. The cab was sort of linked to the group that is owned by the hotel boss (as understood from the hotel staff) and the cab driver seemed to have fallen asleep on the way to the airport. We tried to talk to "wake" him up and on few occasionals, the cab was moving on the lane dividers and we kept feeling sudden sway of the cab (seemed like not being able to drive within the lane). My dad asked the driver to drive carefully and he replied in a very unhappy tone and told us he's not sleeping and we should 放心.
Khoo T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. travnja 2015.
Good location

location, room size
7,7
Easy access, near MTR, reasonable room size.
Pua E. Grupe Singapore, 5. travnja 2015.
Citadines disappointed this time

Location, value for money
6
This is my second stay with Citadines Ashley. Happy to see familiar faces and their enthusiasm again. More attention can be given to room cleaning, more generousity toilet paper replenish (1 roll for 3 pax), more complete range of toiletries, I.e. Comb and shower cap. I have to say something this time, on the check out day, I have bad experience with this inexperienced gentleman at the counter. 1st - I asked for road direction, either he doesn't understand English or he is not pro-active, in the end I have to manage on my own. 2nd - I asked him to call a cab for me, he appears to understand and even wrote down IFC, Central on a small slip of paper. We waited at the lobby for 10 minutes (he certainly can see us sitting there waiting, the lobby is a pigeon hole size). When my hubby went to tell him that we will take MTR and to cancel the taxi booking if possible, he said he didn't even call for any taxi. He just write the name for us.
Narender P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 31. ožujka 2015.
Average

Location
6,3
Cheng K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2015.
location

location location location
4,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KafićCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Posao CentarCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RecepcijaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PredvorjeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuhinjaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C04