ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93350 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Predvorje Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bazen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bazen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bazen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Okružje Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Soba za sastanke Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Soba za sastanke Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Predvorje Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 215
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 679recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (679)
Razvrstati po:
Nurulhuda A. Grupe Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
comfort and easy

location wise is very good.nearby shopping mall and easy to get food etc, its very safe as no ones can enter the levels without pass card and the room complete with kitchen appliances
7,7
It was superb accept on food and beverage can be improved and parking space quite a pro lem whenever there is a function or during wekend whereby so many people comes to the mall.
Esther T. Grupe Malaysia, 3. svibnja 2015.
Value For money

Comfort,location,service
6
Overall our stay was ok but this round we are given the last room of level 8, it was noisy during the night as can hear cars and motobikes sound due to master room was all surrounded by glass. The toilet door found dead insects. The rooms are much more smaller compared to the single-room premium which I stayed last month. The food still did not improve much, lack of variety and cold. Thought burner provided but not lighted. Disappointed.
Gan L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 3. svibnja 2015.
Good Location, Friendly staffs

Location, staffs, value of money
8
Overall it was a good stay at Citadines. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays. There are some negative points that we need to stated here and hope Citadines will improve well in future. We found the hotel is not clean. What we mean is the cleaning staffs didn't clean well the apartment. My dad and niece found a lots of ants at the living room and kitchen. So we think it is a big shame that such a nice hotel didn't do a proper clean up before the new guests come in. Also, we stayed at level 3, not sure if it is quite near to the Karaoke. It was very noisy after midnight, the karaoke sounds was very irritating and disturbing all night long!
Steven J. Grupe Singapore, 25. travnja 2015.
Fair value

The room, vicinity to a good mall, staff service
7,7
I booked 2 rooms with twin beds for the 4 of us but on arrival we were given 2 rooms with queen beds. The staff were however very quick to rectify the discrepancy, so that problem was fixed in 15 mins. Hotel is 2 miles away from town center but across the road from a good mall. The building complex that houses the hotel has also got retail but most of the shops are not open for business, a pity. Stay was good. No complaints. While the breakfast spread was reasonable, however,the quality could be improved upon.
Quendalyn P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. travnja 2015.
Good services

Location, price, clean
8,7
Yoong W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. travnja 2015.
Nice n value for money....

Clean n comfortable
8,3
Zanariah H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 17. travnja 2015.
Short stay in Kuching

Location near my son's University - Swinburne. Location near the airport. Location opposite shopping mall
8
Second time we took the 2 bedroom apartment. Very comfortable, spacious and convenient. Reception staff friendly and attentive.
Sim M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. travnja 2015.
Good hotel

CLEAN HOTEL
10
Clean hot
George W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. travnja 2015.
Business Leisure

Spaces, Facilities & Comfort
7,3
Fantastic
Kok M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. travnja 2015.
so so not really very good service

nice kitchen. near to The Spring mall.
5
Ok for the location. The remove control of the TV without battery. Foods very normal and no very much choices

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OkružjeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Soba za sastankeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Soba za sastankeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04