ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93350 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Predvorje Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bazen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bazen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bazen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Okružje Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Soba za sastanke Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Soba za sastanke Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Predvorje Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 215
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 627recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (627)
Razvrstati po:
Jenny J. Solo putnici Indonesia, 1. ožujka 2015.
Best

Convinience
8
Best
Anne C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. veljače 2015.
CLEAN AND COMFORT

CLEAN, COMFORT AND GOOD LOCATION
8
it's right opposite The Spring shopping mall. I stayed in a suite room with my 1-year old daughter and my husband, we enjoyed staying there. Clean, Quiet, Comfortable and modern is the most important point to rate this hotel a great deal. I will definitely stay here again if I return to my hometown in near future.
Cormac D. Grupe Ireland, 23. veljače 2015.
Good for groups

Apartment facilities, pool/gym, clean
7
It's a bit out of town but the facilities are nice and fairly modern. We were 3 friends on holidays so it was perfect to have living room and kitchen to sit. Staff are helpful. Breakfast not good but fine for something to eat before you go out. Tourists are better off staying downtown.
Cormac D. Grupe Ireland, 20. veljače 2015.
Good for groups or business

Apartment facilities, pool/gym, clean
7
It's a bit out of town but the facilities are nice and fairly modern. We were 3 friends on holidays so it was perfect to have living room and kitchen to sit. Staff are helpful. Breakfast not good but fine for something to eat before you go out. Tourists are better off staying downtown.
Dennis B. Parovi Malaysia, 8. veljače 2015.
Value for money

Pricing is reasonable, convenience as they provide all sorts of cooking and dining utensil, location is great
8
Was pleased when i saw the full range of dining and cooking utensil that they provided. This hotel is really suitable for those who plan on long stay as you can cook in the apartment. The unit is big but cleanliness needs improvement as i found some chewing gum sticking on the carpet Location is good as it is just opposite one of the biggest shopping mall in Kuching. For those who are driving need take precaution steps as there are no security guard looking after the underground basement parking.
Chiew P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. veljače 2015.
absolutely perfect

Location
8
Nice experience staying in this hotel. Pub is just downstairs, shopping mall is just in front, near to the airport, nice pool, nice breakfast. Will stay again.
Sharifah A. Parovi Malaysia, 3. veljače 2015.
Value for money

Cleanliness, comfortable, good location
9,7
Good
Mohamad S. Parovi Malaysia, 29. siječnja 2015.
comfortable,easy access to city

comfort,easy access to town,best view
9
staff are friendly,room are clean and comfort with reasonable price.
Sui M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. siječnja 2015.
Friendly staffs, good location, clean room

Helpful staffs, clean rooms, good location
8,3
Congested roads, nice town, delicious food.
Pei F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. siječnja 2015.
Great location

Location, customer service & clean
8,3
It is a apartment hotel. We booked executive business room. It was a spacious, bright and clean. On our 2nd night, the staff forgotten give us a new towel after she finished her housekeeping. However, upon calling - they were quick enough to passed me a new towel and apologized that she slipped off her mind. The breakfast was really a simple one. It is just located opposite The Spring which makes it convenient and was situated at the central of city. Big family can consider this place as it as most of the things - washing machine, kitchen etc

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OkružjeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Soba za sastankeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Soba za sastankeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PredvorjeCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06