ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93350 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kupaonica Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Soba za sastanke Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Kupaonica Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Predvorje Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bazen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 215
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 433recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (433)
Razvrstati po:
Mahinder S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
good place to stay

comfortable, clean and good food
9,7
I would come back again to this place and the service is good and im glad to stay here.
Rizalman D. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Good clean place

New, clean and spacious...
8
hotel is quite new...clean..fair rate...
Victor T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Great Hotel

Location, Price and Cleanliness.
9,3
I am very satisfied with the hotel, I can say I will stay there for the next coming trip and i will also refer this hotel to all my friends too.
Dwayne Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
value for money and location

location is superb, easy to take taxi, friendly staff even for their trainee staff and room service
9,3
Very satisfied
Margaret S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Layout nd cleanliness two thumbs up

Room layout, cleanliness, location
8,3
Strenght: clean, simple yet comfy design, good location, value for money. Weakness: only handsoap and bathgel&shampoo (2in1) are ready in the bathroom, have to ask for other amenities (such as razor, conditioning shampoo, shower cap etc), continental breakfast menu is not so variant.
Kaini K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 31. srpnja 2014.
nice, clean hotel, easy to find food

clean, location, friendly staff
6,3
it nice hotel to stay
Stephanie G. Grupe Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
good location , central location

good good good
6
opposite The Spring Mall, good location
San H. Parovi Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Good location

Good location, clean room and good facilities
6,3
My 2 nights stay in this hotel was good and I really enjoyed the facilities especially the pool and gym.
Jason H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Stayed with family

Fully equipped apartment, free parking, nice rooms
8,3
Room was well equipped with all the facilities, including a kitchenette and a nice living room. Only setback is the lack of shops in the same building where the hotel is. Parking is free but the location is not convenient for those without a car.
Vishal B. Parovi India, 28. srpnja 2014.
CLEANLINESS-COMFORT-SERVICE SATISFACTION

Staff/Hotel Condition/Location
7,3
Simply putting, my stay at Citadines Uplands Kuching was "Beyond Expectations". I was not aware that this is not just an ordinary hotel but service class hotel setting; and that made a major difference. The first thing that caught our notice was the response and attention from the staff when we entered the reception. The entire staff was on their toes and were ready to answer any and every question thrown at them. Secondly, the room we were allotted was pool view (not that we booked a pool view room) with an INHOUSE kitchen with a big refrigerator, a microwave, GAS FLAME, UTENSILS and CUTLERY. It was one of its kind of setting wherein one can spend from few days to few months with ease. The last thing that impressed us was its proximity to the amenities and conveniences. Although a bit away from the city centre (we had to take a cab or wait for a no-obligation bus service) to reach the city centre, the hotel was place right below a shopping mall and right opposite another supermall with lots of food, shopping options. Take the elevator down to the ground floor and a peppy CAFE serving waffles and ice cream is available (open till late night) with young bubbly crowd always present to make you feel lively. On the whole, this place definitely deserves to be one of the most recommended stays at Kuching (as rightly claimed by AGODA).

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A04