Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Mabolo, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 385recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (385)
Razvrstati po:
Michael K. Parovi Australia, 3. siječnja 2016.
Great restaurant staff

Restaurant staff, food and layout of restaurant
5,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff, food, and decoration. Hotel is located next to a busy/noisy road. Hotel is old construction. Our room was on the 6th floor, and we could hear very noisy people in adjoining room until very late.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tyler A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 2. prosinca 2015.
Overpriced, empty hotel with no wifi

quiet, decent location, polite staff
5
- water not drinkable - wifi was down for 4 days - had issues with laundry service - dim lighting in the room - terrible food in restaurant
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Graham C. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2015.
All the qualities of a Four Star

Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
9,7
Up until 2 years ago we enjoyed frequent visits here over a period of about 3 years. We noticed that the hotel rates were going up and we were getting similar treatment at half the price locally, so we stopped coming here for a while. Just recently we got married very close to here but the hotel we used for our reception was not very good. I made a decision for us to transfer to CitiPark for old times sake. I am so glad we did. The tariffs were lower and the staff were all absolutely spot on. I was greeted by the Manageress there and she kindly upgraded our Deluxe to a Matrimonial room. Fantastic. We were also shocked to find out that our favorite waiter Richard was still working in the dining area downstairs. He is an impressive guy because he knows how to serve and look after his guests attentively. He gets a 5/5 from us. We extended our stay and came back for more time there. The Citi Park hotel has always been one of our favorites and we will return here again and again. They are excellent value for money. I cannot believe they are not 4 star. Its a 4.9 out of 5 from us.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Graham C. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. studenog 2015.
Spot on every time. Superb staff.

Staff. Dining experience. Value for money.
9,7
We stayed here twice this time around. We left here for an Island break and then returned back here because it is where we wanted to be. We have had excellent experience here with the staff and it makes us feel most welcomed. Food was excellent. Pricing is good and variety is above average. We had two Double rooms well located. Housekeeping staff were very efficient and attentive to our needs on this occasion. I injured my foot while away and the Hotel were kind enough to lend me the use of a wheelchair. I could not ask more. We enjoyed our second stay as we did our first previously. Well done CitiPark. Our stay this time round was a 4.8 out of 5. Thank you and see you again soon !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Franck C. Solo putnici France, 2. studenog 2015.
don t try

staff staff staff
4,7
the hotel is not well located and close a main street with half of the allocated room facing the road . the Hotel is old and the carpet would need to be replaced as well as other thing . While i had booked though the secret deal saving $8 per day , this still way over priced for what it is now !! there are better deal around . I Must say that through my criticism the manager did upgraded me after checking out 4 other rooms . Without a doubt the staff made it a better stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antonio C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. listopada 2015.
Good hotel thats needs new carpets and new towels

Attentive staff. Food store right behind the hotel. Comfortable bed.
5,3
Staff promptly handled complaints about the air conditioning. They need to change carpet and towels. Beds were comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Benjie B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 7. rujna 2015.
Clean Room, Mediocre Customer Service, No WIFI

Room Cleanliness, Location
5,7
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days at the 7th flr. The room that I had was a good room though; everything was clean and well organized. However, there is no functioning Wifi on the 7th flr. They said that they are going to fix it BUT they weren't able to. Their only available internet was at the lobby in which I really don't like working in there coz of the sounds of vehicles moving outside. The heck! They never solved that problem. As a business traveler, having a decent internet connection inside the room is a must, and this hotel just flopped BIG time. Furthermore, their receptionist on graveyard shift and their crews were sleeping at the lobby area. No wonder why my calls were not answered promptly at night. Also, some of their staff have no courtesy in greeting you especially their housekeeping crew.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert N. Poslovni putnici Australia, 6. rujna 2015.
Short stay in Cebu

Location, Size, Price
8
The hotel is not too far from Mactan and close enough to the business areas of Cebu. Outside food is convenient and the rooms are quite big and comfortable. Staff attitude is great and very efficient.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yasuko I. Poslovni putnici Japan, 21. lipnja 2015.
good

清潔さ 静かさ フレンドリーさ
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael O. Parovi Australia, 18. lipnja 2015.
great stay

location, staff and service
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Citi Park Hotel grad Cebu Citi Park Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - ApartmanCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - ApartmanCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - ApartmanCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - ApartmanCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - ApartmanCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04