ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 103
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 368recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (368)
Razvrstati po:
Daniel L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 2. studenog 2014.
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years

Price, Location, Staff
8,7
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Maggie L. Solo putnici Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Jennelyn B. Solo putnici Philippines, 6. lipnja 2014.
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. Poslovni putnici Japan, 4. lipnja 2014.
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Cheryl F. Parovi Philippines, 4. svibnja 2014.
Comfortable and quiet.

Nice lobby, quiet surroundings, good food.
7,3
The location was a little far from the downtown but I think the advantage is that it is nearer the airport and the surrounding is quiet and not crowded.
Sandra A. Grupe United States of America, 27. travnja 2014.
Enjoyable, Fun and Interesting Place to visit

Good location, friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
8
I like the hotel because of the good accomodation and easy access to public transpotation. The hotel has good view fo the city and their buffet breakfast offered variety of selection. The only minor thing I have complaint about is they dont have flat iron inside the room and when I requested, they told me that I have to request the housekeeping to iron my clothes for a fee. I have limited cash and the room was already paid online thru my credit card. The hotels in the US provide flat iron in every room for the customer to use for free.
Josephine K. Parovi Philippines, 30. siječnja 2014.
We had a very nice stay in this hotel.

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room were very clean and comfortable. Great location.
10
Phil N. Grupe Philippines, 20. siječnja 2014.
awesome

staff, food, room
9,3
everything was great will stay in the same hotel if we get back in cebu
Marychris B. Parovi Philippines, 4. siječnja 2014.
Nice, cute hotel

clean, friendly staff, good restaurant
9
It was our second time to stay at this hotel, we like it much, the only thing is that the bathroom were small and there's no wifi in the room only at the lobby and restaurant but beside from that we will come back at this hotel.
Graham C. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. studenog 2013.
Very Popular place to stay for us.

Friendly Staff. Luxurious. Excellent Dining and Service.
10
We have frequented this hotel over the last 3 years and we have come to the conclusion that it is probably the best hotel in Cebu for the money. The Staff are simply spot-on. Everything is taken care of from the moment you arrive there. The 'Pedros' Restaurant service is priced well and the buffet breakfast selections are great. (TIP - look out for Richard the waiter - he is a five star guy). Every time we visit the hotel we enjoy the atmosphere and the overall experience, and we will continue to stay there because it has become our favorite. Environmentally friendly too - Rating 9.8 from 10.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCiti Park Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3B04