ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Kupaonica Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Kupaonica Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska soba Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Kupaonica Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bazen Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bazen Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bazen Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Predvorje Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Predvorje Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Restoran Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 77
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 673recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (673)
Razvrstati po:
Sharmaine T. Parovi Malaysia, 17. travnja 2015.
Value for Money, Big Room, Free Shuttle Services,

The room is quite big with reasonable price. The staffs are friendly, they will try to answer all of our enquiries and recommended us with the nice food and cheaper places to shop.
7,7
Wei C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 8. travnja 2015.
comfortable hotel

1) Quiet location 2)Big rooms 3) Friendly reception
7,7
Overall a pleasant stay. Big rooms & clean but balcony very small.
Prashant M. Parovi India, 25. ožujka 2015.
Neat , Good Rooms

Rooms , cleanliness and location
7,7
Good experience , value for money
Juthaporn K. Grupe Thailand, 21. ožujka 2015.
nice place / comfortable / nice view /near beach

comfortable / nice view /near beach
8,3
nice place / comfortable / nice view /near beach
Hasnida H. Grupe Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Nice room and comfortable

Great room, good breakfast and shuttle servicd
9
Had good stay. If u r into walking, it's 15mins to mall n 20 to d beach. Great shopping area. Breakfast choices provided was impressive. Shuttle service to beach/mall is good but Pls inform hotel staff if u intend to take night shuttle as they skip shuttle at 8pm if they think no one are taking. We were at patong beach waiting. But staff were apologetics so we decided not to make big deal. But if a hotel were to provide shuttle service, Pls honour it. If u want to cancel, pls ask driver to announce or atleast check with passengers in shuttle if they want transport back to hotel. Just my ten cent opinion.
Xiaohua D. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 16. veljače 2015.
very bad management

nice services and cleaning room
3,7
very bad experience. we went to phuket four times and stayed five hotels. this hotel have big room and nice breakfast, but very bad management. we were booked family suite, 4 adult and 1 child. they ask me to pay 1 bathrobes when we checking out. i explained to them the story, there were only have 3 bathrobes in the room when we check in. but they keep on told to me their working procedure and ask me to pay the fee for lost bathrobes. i explained many times, but they don't care and don't want to listen. please!!! if some things not correct, please check your working procedure first. don't be so confident and suspect customer. the management system need to promote.
Koh S. Grupe Singapore, 11. veljače 2015.
Value for money

Cheap, good size and spacious apartment
7
Value for money !
Tang K. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. veljače 2015.
good to stay

Clean, big room, staff polite, breakfast not bad,
8,7
Roger W. Parovi Australia, 31. siječnja 2015.
big, modern and comfortable. lovely rooftop pool

the spacious clean modern rooms , the pool and the staff
8
We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel amenity and staff efficiency . The most enjoyable part was rooftop with a lovely bar tender at the pool. It made for a very pleasant stay
Marlini D. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Africa, 29. siječnja 2015.
Pathetic hotel
2,3
We stayed here for 5 nights. The service was horrible. People nearly understand English. Breakfast is limited, don't even bother requesting anything as the staff don't speak English. They arranged a airport transfer and the driver stole our cell phone. After several complaints and threats we eventually managed to get the phone back. Bad choice of hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality PhuketCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - KupaonicaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - KupaonicaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - KupaonicaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BazenCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BazenCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BazenCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - PredvorjeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - PredvorjeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestoranCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestoranCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestoranCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - SadržajiCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - SadržajiCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Hrana i pićeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Hrana i pićeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - SadržajiCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3B07