ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipini 7870 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafić City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepcija City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafić City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafić City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafić City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafić City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafić City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji
Područje Makati Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 743recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (743)
Razvrstati po:
Philip L. Solo putnici Australia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable stay in makati

Location, price, great service, decent hotel... Will stay again next time when in makati
9,3
Benjamin N. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. siječnja 2015.
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Siddhartha B. Poslovni putnici India, 14. siječnja 2015.
Good hotel with nice location.

Location, Cleanliness,
7
Was overall good, however housekeeping didn't replenish the toiletries for next day. But they did do after I requested them.
Rogelita J. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 13. siječnja 2015.
efficient and professional

location, services and staff
8
The stay was comfortable big thanks to the staff. The location was strategic close to restaurants and shopping areas. Valet parking was convenient. The beds were comfortable and room size is just right.
Keng L. Grupe Canada, 10. siječnja 2015.
Great location

Location, room size and helpful staff
8
WiFi was not working. Other than that I could give it a 3.5-star rating.
Hector D. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. siječnja 2015.
unflexible

location,
8
stay was good; rooms are a bit small; we stood 2 days and left to cebu; were going to return to city garden but has change of plans; requested a credit for future stay a day before our reservations; reservation staff said 'no' because she said i cancelled the same day. I resent original email verifying i had requested cancellation a day prior. She wrote back and said we need to cancel 3 days in advance; she changed from a day to 3 never gave a credit for future stay since we had paid in advance.
Shierlty M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 5. siječnja 2015.
Staff are really nice specially the housekeeping

location, staff housekeeping are really nice, good only for run in go but not staying for long.
6,7
It was nice i can accomodate my visitors one thing that we dont like the swimming pool its too dirty nice only in the picture the smell is too yacky... and theres a little creature that was in the skin of my daughter although theres an attendant that watching but still not recommend the pool to swim not unless they clean that would be nice... also if theres a big event its too hard only small elevator you need to wait many times overloaded. but the staff there awesome....
Nathalie C. Parovi Australia, 29. prosinca 2014.
Manila

Good wifi, nice breakfast with a good chef making omelettes and the roof top pool with view was good.
8,3
Overall our stay was Comfortable in the hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel have a comfortable bus to take you to the airport for 600 peso. Good wifi connection in the room and has good shopping mall close by.
Hien T. Grupe Vietnam, 27. prosinca 2014.
Nice hotel to stay

Good location, clean, coomfortable.
8
Seetha J. Parovi Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2014.
Small and budget-ish hotel at a good lcoation

location, shops nearby, easy to get cabs to go out
6,7
overall good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafićCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SadržajiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafićCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafićCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SadržajiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SadržajiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafićCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafićCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SadržajiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SadržajiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SadržajiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafićCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B07