ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipini 7870 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Eksterijer hotela City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Predvorje City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Predvorje City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Predvorje City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepcija City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa centar City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restoran City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restoran City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen
Područje Makati Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 702recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (702)
Razvrstati po:
Daryl R. Parovi Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
good place to stay

clean, safe and you will surely enjoy your stay
10
fantastic
Andrew F. Solo putnici Australia, 22. studenog 2014.
Quick Stopover

Location, Price, Staff
8,7
Ideally priced and located hotel for a quick stopover, great breakfast and close to the Greenbelt Mall. Staff were fantastic, little bit noisy at night but it is Manila. Just remember to get a non smoking floor.
Jenn Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. studenog 2014.
Bad food, dirty towel

location, stable wifi, helpful staff
5
the break first taste bad, the miso soup tobu color is yellow as it is not fresh, the restaturant manager sitting and eating in front of customers. The Indonesian fried rice like eating sand. taste very bad. I stay penthouse , the lift button P for penthouse spoilt as after pressed the light not on. The in room shower towel is dirty , white color towel no more white color can tell how old no change. Only good thing is wifi stable and helpful staff to do setting for my provide mobile phone setting. Nearby they have opened a sister City Garden Grand Hotel, price is higher n i think better in term of in room facilities.
Alan R. Parovi United States of America, 19. studenog 2014.
A home away from home

Staff, pool deck and hot water always available
8,3
Very good experienced and everything's at the reach to try and go. We commend on the very friendly and honest staff. We just wish there are more non-smoking rooms available upon request. Would be good if all deals will include breakfast.
Norman P. Grupe Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
City Garden Makati

Staff, clean, location
9,7
Had a good stay when entering room a smell was always present would go back again
Niall L. Solo putnici Australia, 12. studenog 2014.
Building site next door.....

location . and location
3
Not much to say really, below average. Still building hotel constantly working on my level and building next door construction 18 hrs a day.. so save you money for another hotel.
William G. Parovi United States of America, 7. studenog 2014.
Good

Staff performance, honesty, dutisSatisfied....
4
satisfied
Gregory M. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. studenog 2014.
very high value for the price

location, staff, facilities
9,3
This is a great place to stay. I would give a perfect score, but i didnt eat in the restaurant. I printed important documents for my visa from their computers, low price to use computer for one hour and lobby has some elements of privacy. Staff help everyone with almost any issue or need. No language barrier, clean facilities each place, from room to bathroom to pool. Pool is beautiful., on the top of the building overlooking Makati. Allows you to get some sun, and jacuzzi was also working. Nice, very clean weightroom with a trainer and TVs inside. It's a great price for what you get.
Adel A. Parovi Kuwait, 27. listopada 2014.
Good location

Nice location and near to night life with coffees
8
Ralf U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 27. listopada 2014.
Will come back

nice Pool,Staff,value fr Money
9,3
I stay at City Garden Hotel 24.Oct -27.Oct 2014.Was there with my Family.Kids realy enjoy the Pool on Roof.Staff was very friendly and helpful with the Kids.Bring Towels and Lifevest.Had a Problem with my Water cooker but solve in less than 5 Min.Rooms very clean and good size .That will be my Hotel for the next Stay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa centarCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A04