ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipini 7870 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa centar City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafić City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepcija City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafić City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafić City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafić City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafić City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafić City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji
Područje Makati Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 725recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (725)
Razvrstati po:
Jay H. Parovi United States of America, 22. prosinca 2014.
Hmmmmm

Uhmmmmm,
8
Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. My wife and I were pleased with the room.Elevators are a bit slow.Breakfast was average buffet and we were joined by cockroaches on the table both mornings.That is something that curbs my appetite rapidly.
Charles F. Parovi Philippines, 11. prosinca 2014.
Nice hotel

Nice room good service
6,7
Room can accommodate three persons. It has clean bathroom, breakfast was ok, . Unfortunately no restaurant t on roof deck because of bad weather
Andrew W. Poslovni putnici Canada, 8. prosinca 2014.
makati

Staff. Staff. Staff
8
Very good
Siddhartha B. Poslovni putnici India, 4. prosinca 2014.
Nice hotel with good rooms

Room Size, Room Ambiance, Staff Performance
7,7
Stay was good. But Breakfast spread was not much. Overall security needs to be improved.
Wolfgang L. Parovi Canada, 29. studenog 2014.
Good value in good location

Value, location, staff friendliness
9
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly, it was a pleasant change to have a room with hardwood floors (I am always a little leery about what has crept into a hotel's carpeting over time), and a window that could be opened. The breakfast buffet was quite extensive and tasty, we got a room on the penthouse floor with a nice view over the city. The hotel does show show a few signs of age but not enough to be a distraction. The location is on the edge of the business sector of Makati and the part of town where typical big city life connect (there are many restaurants around but also some nightclubs). We would definitely return to the City Garden Hotel. By the way, it is very, very confusing that kitty-corner form the City Garden Hotel there is a brand new hotel called the Garden City Grand Hotel.
Anthony F. Grupe United Kingdom, 28. studenog 2014.
Short stay in Makati

Facilities, staff and comfort
8,3
Hote stay was good and the staf excellent
Kuan H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. studenog 2014.
Old but can improve

Room is big, location pretty nice and convenient
6
Over all is good but cleanness of the restaurant need improve.
Jeff W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. studenog 2014.
Good location

Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
8,3
Jeff W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. studenog 2014.
Good location

Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
8,3
Sedin H. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. studenog 2014.
City Garden is a good hotel but little missleading

Staff - If I could give them ten stars I would, location, breakfast
6,3
I have a mixed feeling about the City Garden. When the room was promoted it showed the pictures of the new four star hotel. What was not clear at the beginning is that there are three different buildings with that name. You book the rooms based on the pictures and reviews based on the new four star hotel yet you might end up sleeping in one of the old building that are not so attractive. My room was facing the back of another building so we had no view at all. However, the room was clean and staff was one of the best I have run into in a while. I give good review just because of the staff but really dislike false advertising.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa centarCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafićCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SadržajiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafićCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafićCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SadržajiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SadržajiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafićCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafićCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SadržajiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SadržajiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SadržajiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafićCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A02