ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipini 1000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Predvorje City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kafić City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kafić City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kafić City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Predvorje City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 142
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1401recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1401)
Razvrstati po:
Ethelinda P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. prosinca 2014.
The staffs were considerate to allow early checkin

Staff are nice, clean hotel and price is fair enough
9
Excellent!! Accomodating staffs, excellent service and reasonable price per night! I will definitely book again here in the future.
Lawrence M. Parovi United States of America, 23. studenog 2014.
long wait for check in....over an hour

location, location, and fitness room
7
Got into room late, then no cable TV service for two days, finally changed rooms after "MAJOR" complaint. Also, the buffet breakfast has deteriorated from our last visit. The saving grace was the shift manager: Sally Dela Cruz. She sorted out our room problem promptly and was very helpful. Maybe I just had some bad luck. I will return, if I have business in the area again.
Ediwn C. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. studenog 2014.
My stay at City Garden Suites

Staff, cleanliness, and staff! Cant say enough about the staff
7,3
Check in was easy and fast. Room was ready and clean. Room size is adequate, but bathroom was a little smaller than it could be. Stay was pleasant. The breakfast buffet was much less than good.Let me first say that I am a ovo/lacto and low glycemic vegetarian, so food i consume is limited. Full disclosure. The first day a couple of trays were empty, but I was in a hurry and had the guy cook me an omelette to order , it was ok. There was one veggie dish in the buffet of about 10 dishes. They did offer salad, but that is not a breakfast item for me. Coffee was ok. Staff was very attentive. Second day, I was not in such a rush. Again, Only one veggie dish available. Went to get coffee, and no cups. The waitress asked, do you want coffee? I polite replied, of course. The cups arrived in a few minutes and when i picked up a cup she poured it for me. I asked the cook for 3 eggs over easy. I was going to ask for 3 poached eggs, but thought better of that as poaching is a delicate way of cooking eggs not easily learned.I got 3 eggs with broken yolks. It seems anyone can be hired and called a cook. However, a cook who cant make an over easy egg is not a cook. I will admit that I wasn't expecting much as a vegetarian, but they proved to be less than that! However, if you eat dead animals, the buffet would probably be ok. If not included in your room rate, it is 350php. that evening I didn't feel like going out and called room service for a pizza which the room service menu had great pictures of. They were not available! The checkout needs a huge amount of improvement. There were 2 staff to handle checkouts and check ins. I waited for about 25 minutes to be helped. The checkout took less than 10 minutes once someone was available to help me. This is a staffing issue and not a problem with the staff. In summary, I would recommend the City Garden Suites and would stay again, as part of the issues I mentioned are related to me being a vegetarian.
P H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 20. studenog 2014.
nice

clean good staff cheap
8
the staff were always friendly and polite. the rooms were clean and tidy however internet access was terrible. its located close to facilities
Helen D. Parovi Philippines, 20. studenog 2014.
My stay at garden suites

Near the airport, mall and other govt offices
8
Its pretty good
Greg J. Parovi United States of America, 19. studenog 2014.
Good Location bad Business Center

Location, Location, Location
7
I was suppose to stay longer, but due to the fact the business center was having problems with their computer I had to leave to another hotel. I needed to printout documents and this was not working here. Also, had a room next to the street which was a mistake. Traffic noise all night long. I recommend this Hotel if going for the location, but if you need to get business done on the internet, then look for another place.
Ormond D. Parovi Australia, 16. studenog 2014.
good value hotel in ermita, manila

friendly staff, breakfast buffet, location
8,7
I regularly stay at the city gardens suites in Ermita in Manila. The location although in a poorer area is close to entertainment areas, robinsons department store and manila bay. The hotel is clean, good buffet breakfast and very friendly staff. I will continue to stay at this hotel, which is good value for money.
Steven S. Parovi United States of America, 15. studenog 2014.
Decent hotel for a couple nights

Staff were very friendly
8,3
Parking is small area only about 4 cars can park there. The food could be better the breakfast buffet food was cold
Anders K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 14. studenog 2014.
Noisy, slow check inn, bad service

Location
2,3
Bad service, slow check inn and very noicy
Roland D. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. studenog 2014.
Better Than Expected

The food surprised me; BETTER, Very professional staff & quick in/out. Not a common practice in the Philippines.
9
The bed was a bit soft for my liking and only one elevator but it was never an issue. I recommend a stay at City Garden Suites.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafićCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafićCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafićCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05