ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipini 1000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Predvorje City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kafić City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kafić City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kafić City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Predvorje City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 142
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1349recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (1349)
Razvrstati po:
Ann L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 31. srpnja 2014.
Disappointing stay

location, money
5
It was not my first time to stay in this hotel but this was my worst stay there. I stayed there because I have a seminar nearby and its cheaper to stay here. Although the price in nearby hotels our quite cheaper but since I already stayed here I opt City Garden. I was disappointed, although I asked for three things before my check-in namely: late check-in, high floor and huge bed. Yes they complied to the two but the latter was quite disappointing, I stayed in the very top floor (9th) and the elevator is not working properly. Huge bed? seriously was that huge enough for you?. On my second day, I had a hard time entering my room because of the card key plus it broke. I immediately called the reception and it took them ten long minutes. Poor service plus the television there's a weird sound that bothered me its like every 30mins you will hear some weird noise. The light in the door was not working either and the table was not cleaned properly. I will not stay here again and will look for another hotel. There was no comfort and no value for money. Plus they gave me a hard time getting my security deposit back, I just asked my friend to check me out since I was in the seminar and gave her the acknowledgment receipt but the manager didnt allowed her. They said I should pick that up myself, I sent them authorization letter through email while in my seminar and they still refused. I don't know what there policy is but the receipt was there and I'm just asking the return of my money. After an hour I guess they gave my money to my friend. It's quite a mess and hassle plus time consuming on our part. I will definitely not stay here again.
Robert G. Parovi Philippines, 27. srpnja 2014.
hotel near a mall

location
7
the room was not non smoking room, even though my request was non smoking room. the bed was a bit old, because it was already dented not flat. the toilet was so small.
. Solo putnici 23. srpnja 2014.
Staff was very nice & helpful. Would come back .

Fast service, no language barrier, & very friendly
8,3
Very nice and cool.
Hock B. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 19. srpnja 2014.
Cheated by the free wifi

Location, friendly staff.
6,7
I stayed here almost every month. Recently, they started charging for the wifi. What I mean is that they give free wifi but you can't do much things other than check emails. You can't even Skype or surf website. For that, you will need to pay. Please don't claim you have free wifi if it is limited bandwidth only. This is cheating. Wifi is important to me as business traveller. I would definitely consider other hotels nearby.
Bryon W. Solo putnici Australia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant and relaxing

Friendly staff. great service, quiet
7,7
Robert S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. lipnja 2014.
The Hotel was good the Wifi was less that I expect

Location Location Location
7
It was ok, But I did ask for assistance with the WiFi and no one came, then the TV malfunctioned and that was also not acted on until I complained to the manager
Lonnie H. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. lipnja 2014.
Bad

Nothing
4,7
My booking statement claimed the price paid include my guest, after arriving I was told I had to pay extra for my guest. Breakfast was not included. Once in the room the TV did not have any cable channels. After 3 phone calls to the front desk about the TV I had to go to the front desk and complain. Once the engineers installed a cable box I could NOT get all the TV channels to work. On the 6th floor the street noise was loud. Bugs in the room. The bed was not comfortable it sagged in the middle and the pillows were like rocks. I do not plan to stay there every again. Out of the 7 hotels I stayed at it rated 5( 1 being the best).
Tomoyuki S. Solo putnici Japan, 16. lipnja 2014.
silent

safety clean kindness
6
Lina M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 3. lipnja 2014.
fine

staff
7
fine
Joyce E. Parovi Philippines, 1. lipnja 2014.
It was Great

easy location to where i need to go, comfortable, great
10
It was great!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafićCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafićCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafićCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02