ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipini 1000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran
Mjesto: Ermita Broj soba: 142
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1306recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (1306)
Yu J. Solo putnici South Korea, 14. travnja 2014.
Good location, staff, but poor facility

location, staff
5,7
Good, but disappoint on their facility. TV channel is very limited, and TV is CRT, there is not remote control to turn on airconditioner
Paul S. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. travnja 2014.
Excellent Stay

Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast Buffet, Close to Shopping etc.
9
The staff was very helpful, attentive and always took the extra effort. The only issue is it may be time to upgrade their wifi network. Multiple guests had continual logon / access issues. In my case, the reception staff tried for 30 min plus to get me on without success. I opted to try later. An hour or so later I was able to get on. However, on balance, this happened only once and at the beginning of my stay. Bottom line, I will stay again. Good job!!
Jijie F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. ožujka 2014.
Great and wonderful as always!

Clean, accommodating & friendly people!
9
Clean and we'll arrange. Perfect place, room to stay especially you're staying with family and friends. Nice people, very accommodating, fast and very friendly. Understandable and cooperative for everything your request.
Alan D. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. ožujka 2014.
short but sweet

staff, room, and food
8
Excellent, value for money . Wished I d stayed earlier.
Robert C. Parovi United States of America, 22. ožujka 2014.
Very pleasant

The best things this hotel has for me is location location and location!
8
This is a very busy hotel but also quite it's had a great buffet breakfast every morning and the staff is very helpful! Not to mention the location you don't even need a taxi just walk to where ever you want to go! A spa casino shopping mall restaurants banks etc .... Is all near by
Chih-Wen C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 21. ožujka 2014.
Good location

Location, Friendly staff
7
An average hotel in a good location, a single elevator will slow you down, noisy air-conditioning.
Ida O. Parovi Philippines, 20. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable

Comfortable,Clean and Quiet
9,7
Our stay was good and satisfied. Just walkby to US Embassy were we have an appointment. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Thank you.
Robert L. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. ožujka 2014.
very pleasant and easy

the staff and the well appointed rooms. The reasonable price.
8,7
very pleasant my complaint is with the Agoda website in that i selected two person occupancy but when i got to the hotel i was only registered for a single. This cost me extra. I could not then get back to the page i originally had to prove i paid for two. This needs to be sorted out because it comes over as a scam by Agaoda.
Charles H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 15. ožujka 2014.
great stay, have stayed at this hotel several time

staff, room service, rooms
8,7
My stay was as expected, after several stays at this hotel the service has never lapsed or failed to perform. It is comfortable, with quick response to any need you may have. I will continue to use this hotel for my stays in Manila near the US Embassy.
Kai K. Poslovni putnici Germany, 11. ožujka 2014.
I didn't feel comfortable to walk around

Nothing much beside the Rooms and the Restaurant
5,7
I booked the Hotel accidentialy and ended up in Manila. If you are up for Nightlife, that's the Hotel you want to stay, where Hookers waiting for you already at the Lobby during day time. Though Hotel staff was always friendly and tried to help.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ApartmanCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafićCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafićCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/salonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/salonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/salonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Posao CentarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/salonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/salonCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafićCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04