Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, gradski centar Auckland, Auckland, Novi Zeland 1010

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 87recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (87)
Razvrstati po:
Kazuyo M. Solo putnici Japan, 2. siječnja 2016.
Very friendly, quite ok location.

Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
8
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bingqian H. Solo putnici China, 26. prosinca 2015.
Excellent

Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
9,7
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yuk S. Grupe Hong Kong, 25. prosinca 2015.
Suitable location in central city

helpful staff, clean room
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan B. Parovi Singapore, 4. studenog 2015.
satisfy

clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vicky W. Parovi New Zealand, 25. listopada 2015.
Friendly staff, great location

The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
9,3
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hsueh Y. Parovi Malaysia, 20. listopada 2015.
Comfortable room, great location

Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Manatsanun H. Parovi Thailand, 13. rujna 2015.
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort and near the central of the city
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donna C. Solo putnici New Zealand, 28. kolovoza 2015.
clean and comfortable

cleanliness price and staff.
7,3
It was lovely staying. It was clean and the staff was very helpful and courteous.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tomas S. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 21. lipnja 2015.
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Natassya K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 28. svibnja 2015.
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - PredvorjeCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - PredvorjeCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska sobaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska sobaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska sobaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska sobaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska sobaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska sobaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04