Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, gradski centar Auckland, Auckland, Novi Zeland 1010 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Eksterijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Predvorje City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Eksterijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Eksterijer hotela
Područje gradski centar Auckland Broj soba: 99

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 73recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (73)
Razvrstati po:
Philippa S. Parovi Australia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 26. travnja 2015.
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Winnie N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 14. travnja 2015.
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Jade L. Parovi New Zealand, 12. travnja 2015.
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. ožujka 2015.
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. Solo putnici Venezuela, 1. ožujka 2015.
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. Solo putnici Switzerland, 30. prosinca 2014.
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Ethan L. Parovi Singapore, 18. prosinca 2014.
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5,3
Value for money stay in Auckland
Robyn W. Parovi New Zealand, 10. prosinca 2014.
CIty Back Packers Feedback

Exceptionally clean, comfortable bed, good quality linen
9
Excellent
Elizabeth P. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. studenog 2014.
A simple stay up the hill

customer service, cleanliness
6,7
Not an optimum place for travellers with luggage or heavy bag. And the bus stop for the airport bus service is a distance away. The shower pressure was bad as well. The only thing good about this place is the customer service.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - PredvorjeCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Eksterijer hotela


AM-AGWEB-4D10