Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, gradski centar Auckland, Auckland, Novi Zeland 1010 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Predvorje City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Predvorje City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska soba City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska soba City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska soba City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska soba City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska soba City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska soba City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotela
City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Eksterijer hotela City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Eksterijer hotela
Područje gradski centar Auckland Broj soba: 99

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 76recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (76)
Razvrstati po:
Tomas S. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 21. lipnja 2015.
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Natassya K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 28. svibnja 2015.
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philippa S. Parovi Australia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 26. travnja 2015.
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Winnie N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 14. travnja 2015.
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jade L. Parovi New Zealand, 12. travnja 2015.
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alodia O. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. ožujka 2015.
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lenin L. Solo putnici Venezuela, 1. ožujka 2015.
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marcel F. Solo putnici Switzerland, 30. prosinca 2014.
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ethan L. Parovi Singapore, 18. prosinca 2014.
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5,3
Value for money stay in Auckland
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - PredvorjeCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - PredvorjeCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska sobaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska sobaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska sobaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska sobaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska sobaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gostinjska sobaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08