ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Okružje Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Okružje Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Predvorje Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kafić Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bife Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkon/terasa
Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Okružje Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktivnosti Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 109
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 55recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (55)
Razvrstati po:
Leonard T. Solo putnici Indonesia, 15. studenog 2014.
good location, cheap price, and good breakfast

Location, Price, Service
8,3
The best things from this Hostel is the location, very strategic. There is Mohrenstraße Station (underground train) beside the hostel, you don't need to worry about the transportation. Other than that, not so far from the hostel there is tourism spot like Brandenburg Gate and Reichstag. You can reach these by walking Breakfast is standard but good enough. Toastbread, jam, cheese, meat, coffee, juice The only bad thing is bathroom. Lack of privacy because there is only curtain between one shower to another shower, no door. When you need cheap accomodation, I think this Hostel very recommended
Tik W. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 26. listopada 2014.
Money for value. Central location, convenienc

Budget price for stay, convenience, near U Baln and bus station, easy to scenic spot on foot.
8,3
The hostel is clean and tidy, check in and out very fast. Good breakfast
Kai M. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. listopada 2014.
nice hotel, spacious

clean, close to metro, spacious
7
ok to stay, but no wifi connections in room
Ashley W. Solo putnici Australia, 4. listopada 2014.
Near checkpoint Charlie and right near a U Train

The best comfortable, breakfast was ok, beer garden
5,7
It was ok, staff are pretty average. The toilets and showers were not cleaned enough. There are only 2 Women's showers and toilets for an entire floor. The rooms are clean, bed very comfortable, however lots of people yelling all night on Saturday outside. I recommend staying here for value for money, but not if you want peace and quiet. Breakfast was good, including toast and jams and nutella spread, yoghurt, cereal, hams, rolls, orange juice, coffee etc.
Tang T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. listopada 2014.
Great location

Good location, good value, friendly staff,
7,3
I had a very pleasant stay at Cityhostel Berlin. It was in a good location and it offered great value (I booked it 6 months in advance though). The staff were very friendly and people really went out of way to help the guests. The hotel is near the subway and the new Berlin Mall. It is also near Checkpoint Charlie and some important streets. The rooms were clean and tidy.
Kirby M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
Fantastic location

Price, location, breakfast
9,3
Superb location and very good value for money. Breakfast at five euros is a steal and the selection is great. The staff were very friendly and the whole atmosphere was very relaxed. The bathrooms could've been a bit cleaner, but I think that's more lack of consideration from fellow guests than a hostel issue.
Ariel G. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Quick stay

location, location, location
8,3
My stay at Cityhostel Berlin was rather pleasant. I was just in town to do some work at the Czech Embassy and the location of the hostel was perfect. My room was clean, but the downside is there was only one outlet. Breakfast in the morning was a bit expensive for what they offered, but otherwise I had no problems.
Bc T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. srpnja 2014.
Value for money

Cheap, location, neat
6
A night stay in this hotel. It has 2 train stations nearby, and some local attraction points to visit. The room is small and dirty floor, but with a comfy bed definitely value for money.
Lee H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. lipnja 2014.
City center hotel

City center hotel, value for money, staff is good
7,3
This Hostel is buget and locate in downtown, value for money and check in fast.
Inna G. Grupe Ukraine, 30. ožujka 2014.
Cheap option for a short term stay in Berlin

Good location, nice price, English speaking staff
7
Location is great, everything within walking distance. History of the hotel itself is also very interesting. It used to be a part of North Korea embassy. The embassy itself is still next door. They had a performance one night and we were listening to it through our windows. Internet is not working that good. It was not working at all on my Android devices (neither phone, nor tablet), was launching only on Apple gadgets. But still very slow. And you would need to take codes to activate it. Rooms are big and clean. But bathrooms were very dirty. Mostly due to the fact that people who were staying in the hotel were throwing garbage directly on the floor or in a sink, despite the fact that a trash bin was less than a meter away. So I would suggest staff to check toilets and showers much more often. Overall we were satisfied. Might stay there again in the future.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cityhostel Berlin BerlinCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkružjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkružjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - KafićCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - BifeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkon/terasaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkružjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktivnostiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - IgrališteCityhostel Berlin Berlin - IgrališteCityhostel Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A07