Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 100recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (100)
Razvrstati po:
Yi-Shan T. Solo putnici Taiwan, 25. siječnja 2016.
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel

Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
7,7
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nga L. Parovi Hong Kong, 31. prosinca 2015.
a okay hostel

Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
7,3
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tze K. Parovi Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2015.
value for money hotel

good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gasper T. Parovi Slovenia, 19. studenog 2015.
sightseeing hostel

location
8,7
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wiratchanee I. Solo putnici Thailand, 26. listopada 2015.
Good hostel

Near bahn
6,3
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jesse W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 27. rujna 2015.
Great location and good staff

Location, Staff
7,7
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Barbara A. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Review

Cleanliness, location
4,7
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
于庭 羅. Solo putnici Taiwan, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Not value for the price

Location, lobby
5,7
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tomasz G. Solo putnici Poland, 27. srpnja 2015.
All good

Location
8
All good. Good value for the money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Diana B. Grupe Lithuania, 28. lipnja 2015.
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Price
9
Next to main sightseeing areas, but for those who prefer nightlife I recommend choosing another place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Cityhostel Berlin BerlinCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkružjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkružjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - KafićCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - BifeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkon/terasaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkružjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktivnostiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - IgrališteCityhostel Berlin Berlin - IgrališteCityhostel Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05