ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Okružje Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Okružje Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Predvorje Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kafić Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bife Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkon/terasa
Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Okružje Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktivnosti Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 109
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 48recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (48)
Razvrstati po:
Ariel G. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Quick stay

location, location, location
8,3
My stay at Cityhostel Berlin was rather pleasant. I was just in town to do some work at the Czech Embassy and the location of the hostel was perfect. My room was clean, but the downside is there was only one outlet. Breakfast in the morning was a bit expensive for what they offered, but otherwise I had no problems.
Lee H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. lipnja 2014.
City center hotel

City center hotel, value for money, staff is good
7,3
This Hostel is buget and locate in downtown, value for money and check in fast.
Inna G. Grupe Ukraine, 30. ožujka 2014.
Cheap option for a short term stay in Berlin

Good location, nice price, English speaking staff
7
Location is great, everything within walking distance. History of the hotel itself is also very interesting. It used to be a part of North Korea embassy. The embassy itself is still next door. They had a performance one night and we were listening to it through our windows. Internet is not working that good. It was not working at all on my Android devices (neither phone, nor tablet), was launching only on Apple gadgets. But still very slow. And you would need to take codes to activate it. Rooms are big and clean. But bathrooms were very dirty. Mostly due to the fact that people who were staying in the hotel were throwing garbage directly on the floor or in a sink, despite the fact that a trash bin was less than a meter away. So I would suggest staff to check toilets and showers much more often. Overall we were satisfied. Might stay there again in the future.
Jian M. Grupe Singapore, 2. ožujka 2014.
modern, clean, comfortable

location, breakfast, clean
7,7
common toilet shared by the whole level, good breakfast, clean rooms, toilets for showering can be improved by installing cubicles
Krittika L. Solo putnici Thailand, 10. listopada 2013.
near public transport and tourist attraction

easy to access location
7
The bathroom and toilet shall be renovated and cleanness shall be improved. The dorm room shall be separated for female and male.
Kun S. Solo putnici Taiwan, 8. listopada 2013.
It worth to long stay

awesome breakfast, near metro, large bathroom
10
Zhiyi L. Solo putnici China, 13. srpnja 2013.
good

clean,good, easy find
8
this is a good place for sleep, cheap, clean and easy to find.
Amanda V. Grupe United States of America, 7. srpnja 2013.
Awesome breakfast

Awesome Breakfast, Location, Close to metro
10
It is worth the money if you are staying in a short time of period, because the internet is very bad. The BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME!!!! love the breakfast. Great location, very close to the metro. The staff are really friendly and speak good English. On the floor there's only 2 rooms of 3 bathrooms, 4 sinks, and 2 showers. Everyone on the same floor share that it can get very disgusting. There's also a microwave. The hostel is very big. Close to the supermarket.
Rick M. Solo putnici Australia, 27. ožujka 2013.
Total value for money

Location value and friendly staff
9
My 6th stay here. It's got good clean rooms. Awesome breakfast and close to everything you could want in Berlin
Tang Y. Solo putnici China, 24. veljače 2013.
Less communication for Aisan

Close to Scene
7,7
Room for living is just fine, but got some problems with the door, sometimes the door might not open even you put in the card.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cityhostel Berlin BerlinCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkružjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkružjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - KafićCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - BifeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkon/terasaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - OkružjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktivnostiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaCityhostel Berlin Berlin - IgrališteCityhostel Berlin Berlin - IgrališteCityhostel Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A01