Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland 6011

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 90recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (90)
Razvrstati po:
Jenny D. Parovi New Zealand, 9. svibnja 2016.
Location
5,7
The location is brilliant and a Countdown supermarket is about to open almost next door.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John C. Parovi United States of America, 8. svibnja 2016.
Do NOT stay here
3,3
Do NOT stay here; especially if you are driving. Parking is absolutely horrendous - the worst I have ever see.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Iwan S. Grupe Indonesia, 24. travnja 2016.
Good
5,7
The location is great. Staffs are so friendly. One of the heater they have doesnt work well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bernadette M. Solo putnici Thailand, 29. veljače 2016.
Long weekend stay

Location is great in the shopping district, next to the cable car and walking distance to everything
8,3
Very quiet room , plenty of space and nice staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ann J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 31. siječnja 2016.
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James C. Parovi Australia, 23. siječnja 2016.
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alysa Z. Parovi United States of America, 2. siječnja 2016.
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheryl R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 1. siječnja 2016.
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Galen N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 27. prosinca 2015.
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 7. prosinca 2015.
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01