Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland 6011 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ulaz Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ulaz Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuhinja Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuhinja Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 70

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 85recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (85)
Razvrstati po:
James C. Parovi Australia, 23. siječnja 2016.
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alysa Z. Parovi United States of America, 2. siječnja 2016.
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheryl R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 1. siječnja 2016.
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Galen N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 27. prosinca 2015.
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 7. prosinca 2015.
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emilio B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 26. studenog 2015.
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gavin C. Parovi Australia, 18. listopada 2015.
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathleen B. Parovi New Zealand, 12. kolovoza 2015.
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marilyn W. Grupe New Zealand, 26. srpnja 2015.
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ruby T. Grupe New Zealand, 19. srpnja 2015.
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuhinjaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuhinjaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07