Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland 6011 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ulaz Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ulaz Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuhinja Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuhinja Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 70
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 73recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (73)
Razvrstati po:
Megan S. Grupe New Zealand, 10. travnja 2015.
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Amanda E. Parovi Australia, 12. ožujka 2015.
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Robert J. Parovi United States of America, 7. ožujka 2015.
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Kyle C. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 27. veljače 2015.
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Juerg S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 3. veljače 2015.
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 26. siječnja 2015.
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 6. siječnja 2015.
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. Parovi Australia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8,3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. prosinca 2014.
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8,7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. Grupe New Zealand, 12. listopada 2014.
central location

location, location, location
7,7
excellent as always love this place and its location!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuhinjaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuhinjaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02