ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bazen Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bazen Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 93
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 203recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (203)
Razvrstati po:
Michael M. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. rujna 2014.
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Parovi Australia, 15. svibnja 2014.
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 11. listopada 2013.
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.
Karl M. Solo putnici Australia, 29. rujna 2013.
Close to the museum

food, location veiws
6
It was an easy stay. no problems apart from poor internet in room
Sungsik A. Solo putnici South Korea, 13. rujna 2013.
city hotel

near city, clean, cheap food
6
just normal hotel in cebu city, but not close to entertain down town. generally clean and comfortable hotel and if you want to go city, easily can reach to any place in city but just few massage shop and restaurant near hotel
William N. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. kolovoza 2013.
Not the best

Expensive, small, bad food
4,3
On the upside, the hotel is full of expensive looking things, but the stuff that really matters (to me at least) let everything down. The bed is okay. The breakfast was a cheap corners-cut buffet style thing. Food at the restaurant was very poor, and a refund was refused on 1 item, even though we ordered several other things. Half of the TV channels don't work. The thing you really have to remember though, is that this hotel has 20+ floors. It is the very definition of impersonal. I found this out when it came to check out. I was handed a bill, scribbled on a scrap peice of paper, for "new linen" due to some stains. Yeah we ate pizza in the room, and complained about the food the next day, so this was the revenge? The housekeeping manager was very unpleasant. They refused to let us see the sheets, and refused to let me have them cleaned independently. My bags were held hostage and I got very upset with this obvious rip-off. They refused to show me any evidence of the price of a set of new linen, and they failed to show me any policy that states such charges. But with my stuff held hostage, I had no choice but to pay. The final amount was agreed. (apparently linen prices are negotiable, who knew!). This kind of extorsion gives Filipinos a bad name, and the hotel too. I'm very sad to have had such an experience.
Mark P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. kolovoza 2013.
city centre hotel

location, price, price
7,7
good value but not located near anything major you could walk to
Drew M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 16. srpnja 2013.
Small with extra bed

Small, bad food, poor service
4
With an extra bed in the room, it was too small for 3 pax, breakfast was inadequate and limited
Gina L. Parovi Philippines, 8. srpnja 2013.
warm cebuano hospitality

nice comfy bed, large room, very fast front office service
7,3
My stay was definitely a relaxing one...the front service staff were very helpful, they knew what they were doing..the restaurant staff also were competent.enjoyed my stay..
Alan G. Parovi Australia, 6. srpnja 2013.
not worth the money old hotel

from my expenice staying at this hotel i can not think of one good thing about it hotel is very old
3,7
the hotel is old i never stay there again food in resturant is very poor i stay on the 5 th floor below my room contruction work was happening no queit time at all they where using a jack hammer breaking up concrete the noise was so loud you could even watch tv even if you had the volume up no light switches near the bed you had to go to thev entry door to turn off the lights no bed side lights the frige mini bar would turn off when you leave the room so when you got back to ur room everything was hot the drainage is old my shower drain kept blocking up water every where in the bathroom floor and in the room its a old hotel room service was very poor by the time the food arrvie it was cold and you had to pay for there and then the pool was close becaurse they had a display on that floor for my first 3 days then the 4 th day it was close to every one for 3 more days for pool cleaning i have stay at many other hotels and i have to say this is the worst poor hotel i have ever been too ,,,to anyone who going to stay in cebu i have to say TUNE HOTEL IS THE BEST GOOD FOR THE MONEY BEST STAY I EVERY HAD ,,,,,,CITY SCAPE IS ON MY TOP OF POOR HOTELS

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cityscape Hotel CebuCityscape Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCityscape Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCityscape Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCityscape Hotel Cebu - BazenCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonCityscape Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - UlazCityscape Hotel Cebu - BazenCityscape Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCityscape Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCityscape Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCityscape Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A07